Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Black Chrome 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharp look, gets lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our mid century dining room! It lights our long dining table evenly, looks great during the day as a big pop of architectural interest and color (black is a great decor color!) with just enough bling to make it chic. It hangs level from our vaulted ceiling, though that was a bit tricky to install.

    Read More
    Krista S R. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chandelier and it was perfect for my dining room..the light diffused through the black shade wonderfully and gives off nice light..I was nervous about the black shade being to dark but not at all!

    Read More
    ALISON B. March 10, 2017
  • super elegant
    Verified Purchase

    we put these in a dining area, and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    triciattx December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is really classy looking! The shade is slightly transparent when the lights are on. The crystals hang from small "flower" pedals at the base of the lights - so you can use the light with or without them, but definitely adds the finishing touch to add them! While the bar casts a shadow it is down the middle of the table and the light is directed to where you sit at a dining room table so it it perfect! Love it.

    Read More
    Shirley N. April 3, 2016
  • Looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chandelier. Tough to install

    Read More
    suchi1984 March 21, 2016
  • 😍😍
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning. I have it in my dining room.

    Read More
    jj2323 January 15, 2016
  • pretty statement
    Verified Purchase

    looks awesome from the distance. wish was finished from the inside as well. but for this price not much complains.... and now message to Overstock MODERATORS...really I can't just post my review!!!!???? it hast to go through your hands????? hope you post what ppl really write!!! thx

    Read More
    beablue January 8, 2016
  • Such a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture transformed my dining room. One of my favorite purchases ever!

    Read More
    niknob55 January 6, 2016
  • Elegant look!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation. Looks amazing!

    Read More
    George T. December 15, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was exactly what I wanted for my dining room. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the shade. It has 2 areas where it looks like it had a pull through the fabric. You can also see through the fabric so with the lights on it is not actually black, but more of a dark gray. Two of the drops also were broken when it arrived. There were 2 extra in the package so it worked out okay. Overall a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Janet H. December 4, 2015
  • overal look ok
    Verified Purchase

    the crystals look cheap but overall look good

    Read More
    silviakiss November 19, 2015
  • SS
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful light fixture for this price.

    Read More
    SS November 18, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I received this quick and it was easy to install There was three broken plastic crystal things that hang down which was a bummer but I still love it looks great over my table

    Read More
    christine b. September 15, 2015
  • looks very high end!!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. i can't say enough!

    Read More
    ginny s. August 25, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so great! Easy to install and looks so classy and nice! Fits over my table perfectly!

    Read More
    Cera H. July 20, 2015
  • Looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light above my dining room table. It's so pretty, a little hard to dust.

    Read More
    Whitney L. June 5, 2015
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chandelier for my dining room. The first one arrived and went through all the process of installing it and did not work. I emailed "Alice" with the company and she sent me advice to wire and still did not work. They were very professional and expedited and new one to be delivered and arrived in 5 days. This one works and Love the look over my glass dining table. Am very pleased with his the company corresponded with me and the outcome.

    Read More
    whitemexican39 April 17, 2015
  • Garage Cutie!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well you may say I'm nuts; but I purchased this chandelier to put in my garage!!! There are no men at my home so I have a girlie garage, with a beautiful Chandelier. Looks fabulous & drives the neighbors crazy!! It is totally beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Connie Sue F. April 17, 2015
  • Elsa B
    Verified Purchase

    Was very nice just as expected but wire was not long enough had to get an electrician add wiring so it would hang lower, I have 12 foot ceilings.

    Read More
    Elsa B. March 31, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    my electrician hated this but said it was better made than pottery barn.

    Read More
    SHELLY S. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links