| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $125.79

Save $22.20 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangle-back Beech Wood Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were perfect for my dining table and the autumn cherry was exact match to my table. Very comfortable and perfect height and size. Highly recommend and was impressed with the quick shipping to my door! You cannot go wrong with these chairs.

    Read More
    Sherry B. August 5, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The wood color was slightly different from our Cherry table, so we had to return. (excellent return with Overstock). Chairs are already put together, cushion is firm and chair feels sturdy. It is a scandanavian style-- low profile, midcentury. Went very well with our scandanvian table.

    Read More
    mjcr1 March 22, 2017
  • Chair hits mid back
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived very well packaged, all assembled, looks nice, cushion is still a little stiff. The one negative is that the chair back sits under the shoulder blade...at mid back, wasn't really expecting that and wasn't what I was wanting

    Read More
    Lynn K. July 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    They are really good quality and pretty

    Read More
    JULISSA R C. May 21, 2016
  • Great chair, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these, after shopping around locally and on line. I could not find anything of quality for anywhere near this price. The chairs were delivered promptly and in good condition. The chairs are solid and low profile - exactly what I was looking for. It was so nice not to have to assemble anything.

    Read More
    Kristy B. May 5, 2015
  • Good work
    Verified Purchase

    This was a repeat order to complete a set of six chairs. They were not in stock with Overstocfk when we tried to order, Your customer relations person was kind enough to give us the name and phone number of the manufacturer. When we called there "Pearl" promised to see if they had two chairs in their warehouse. They were found and quickly transferred to Overstock and we received e-mail notification of their new availability. A;ll went smoothly from there on. Thanks

    Read More
    jackie71 July 30, 2013
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These lovely chairs (a pair) fit the bill perfectly. They sit on either side of a small buffet table, are the same "autumn cherry" brown, and are just what I wanted. They are sturdy and amazing at the price.

    Read More
    gillian3 July 16, 2013
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly as described. They are solid, comfortable and beautifully constructed. Price-wise, they are a bargain and could easily pass for much more expensive chairs.

    Read More
    babciaw September 26, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived at my door fully assembled two days after I ordered them! While the wood is a little unpolished in some parts, overall the chair is excellent for the price. It is very sturdy and the seat is well padded and comfortable. While I don't love the oatmeal-ish colored upholstery, it is at least soft to the touch and seems very durable. This is an excellent option if you want to stay on a budget without resorting to generic furniture.

    Read More
    hillco July 9, 2012
  • Perfect low back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for low-back chairs for a small game table in the corner of our family room. I was so pleased when these arrived. They are attractive and comfortable. The seat cushion is think and is upholstered in a rich wheat-color fabric, rather than the tan or beige that you see so much of. The color is nice and works with the earth-tones I have in the room. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    emberamber February 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lennymoreno April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links