Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangle Faux Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute. Goes well with my bedroom decor

    Read More
    Leeshdiggitty January 8, 2017
  • great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little piece as long as you don't need anything super sturdy.

    Read More
    VickiH January 8, 2017
  • Perfect for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for a small foyer space that opens into my living room. It was perfect. It was exactly what I was for. People ask all the time where I purchased.

    Read More
    Joann E. April 10, 2016
  • Sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy bench for bedroom. Great value

    Read More
    stargaterc1 November 27, 2015
  • Michaela
    Verified Purchase

    They are attractive and I really like them but the legs loosen up frequently making them a bit of a hazard to sit on. I plan to put glue on the screws to overcome this

    Read More
    Michaela S. October 29, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for our baby grand piano and it works beautifully!

    Read More
    sdbeachlover June 13, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in our foyer. Sturdy, easy to put together, looks great.

    Read More
    Chad D. June 6, 2015
  • bbillings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sturdy bench. Using as a coffee table slash foot rest!

    Read More
    brenda b. May 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed under the large window in my sitting room.

    Read More
    evjoy May 9, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but it's a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Erin M. April 21, 2015
  • Looks nice, but not as comfy as we thought
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a comfy soft-ish leather seat to plop down on at our entryway, and this looks great, it just wasn't that. Also closer to the ground than we expected (yea yea we could've measured but we didn't think we needed to). It's like when you see a comfy looking bed at a department store, you run and jump on it, to find out it's super hard on your butt. It's kind of hard, there's no way to know that from the description or other reviews, so here I am! Bam! Telling you.

    Read More
    Brad R. January 19, 2015
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench arrived on time in excellent condition. It was easy to assemble and has quickly become one of my favorites. It is versatile, and can serve as a bench, cocktail table or an ottoman. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jayne2357 December 9, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Just received for holidays.Great looking Bench, it looks exactly like on photo. Looks study and stable. Received fast and on time. shipping Packaging is bad, box is shaken up and all the parts sounded like tossed inside.Lucky all the parts are intact. I am happy.

    Read More
    tutulan December 4, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived, on time. The packaging was perfect, the assembly ( attaching legs) went perfectly, I personally think the design is pretty perfect, (no buttons to come off). The quality, at least so far seems excellent, and I have found a number of places that the bench fits....perfectly. I have been considering adding another, as the height fits perfectly in front of windows in our home, and the dogs love just hanging out , watching outside.

    Read More
    westymom November 26, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Received bench in a timely manner; well packaged. Hubby had it together in less than 15 minutes. We have it at the foot of our bed and it serves as a place to lay the comforter at night. Seems very sturdy. Very pleased!

    Read More
    brandy731 November 17, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, clean look. Very please with this product. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    Blue October 29, 2014
  • sitting bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy....color as i expected and easy a assemble.

    Read More
    tesirriset1 May 8, 2014
  • Rectangular Faux Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and well packed. Nice product, easy to assemble and an excellent value. Perfect for what I was looking for, an entryway seat that allows room under bench for shoes to be taken off at the door. My first purchase through Overstock.com and am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    tuscan54 February 23, 2014
  • High end look/low cost coffee table ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this item is designed to function as a faux leather bench but I found it more useful as a coffee table/ottoman. The black wood coffee table that I own is very nice, but it didn't serve my needs very well. Sitting on the couch I often felt the need for an ottoman to rest my feet on. The coffee table was in the way - no room for an ottoman. I kept putting a chair seat pillow on the coffee table and planting my feet on it while TV watching. Not good. I searched and searched for a relatively small leather-look coffee table ottoman. Most of them are more like trunks with storage space. I didn't want a "box" sitting in front of my couch. I wanted a table style ottoman with legs that would allow me to stretch out and provide room below the ottoman for my feet. Most of them are just way to big: either too wide or too long. Then I found this great item on Overstock.com. The pictures looked good, but one never knows what it will REALLY look like until it gets delivered. The specs met my requirements, the price is right so I took a chance and placed an order. The good news is that UPS delivered the item one day early. It arrived intact in a well-packed DOUBLE carton. The "bench" came plastic wrapped for added protection. It was super easy to assemble: simply screw in the four legs using the provided bolts and washers. It even comes with an allen key to tighten the bolts (nice!). What really gives this item a nice finish is a dense black mesh pre-velcroed fabric that presses onto the underside of the bench. Although sight-unseen, this fabric provides a nice finishing touch. The faux leather top is very attractive. Not too shiny but not matte either. The stitching adds a strong masculine detail that actually makes the bench look much more expensive than it is. I have it in front of my couch and the height is perfect for use a coffee table, ottoman or both. I placed a large black serving tray on one side of the "bench" leaving the opposite side for use as an ottoman. This arrangement is flexible allowing me to place beverages, snacks or remote controls on the tray while I kick back with my feet resting on the bench. The faux leather is a true rich black color. The legs are solid wood and they look almost black with a deep espresso finish. I tested the bench, sitting it for a several moments. It's very firm, but pleasantly soft enough for use as a bench. I can see this as a perfect bench at the foot of a bed or in an entry way. It can be used as a bench, coffee table or an ottoman. That flexibility makes this item an even greater value. If you are seeking an extremely attractive black bench, faux leather top coffee table or ottoman I highly recommend this lovely piece of furniture. I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    ivannafootrest January 22, 2014
  • Very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a leather bench for the foot of our bed, to replace some "pet steps" for our dog to be able to hop up on our bed. No scratches or other marks have shown up, and the bench is holding its tautness well. The only complaint I have is from the shipping/handling. There were styrofoam blocks placed where the legs screw into, and somehow they had become melted or glued into the bench and were very hard to scrape out. We had to dig them out a tiny bit at a time, which became a mess even after we moved the process outside.

    Read More
    laineydec July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links