Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangle Copper Tempered Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sink, but it arrived damaged, so we had to send it back. We were refunded.

    Read More
    OstkUser569260 April 8, 2017
  • Stylin
    Verified Purchase

    I do love love love this vessel. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    Leslie M. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful and Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink. Detail shows beautifully on the inside and out. Does catch water stains. Sink isnt standard sized very large. Needed to wait an additional week for replacement as first one was broken most likely due to shipping. Minimal hassle but a hassle. Sink ships from CA so you need to give ample time. Paired sink with a bronzed kitchen faucet and its perfect. Reduces splash and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    haydee P. September 26, 2016
  • Showed up in small, tempered pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sinks for our master bath, but I never got to see them in person - at least not whole. The packaging was completely inadequate to protect shipping a glass product. The boxes were too weak to withstand the rigors of transit and there was a laughable amount of thin styrofoam inside to protect the sinks. Both sinks were shattered beyond recognition by the time they got to me - a box of small, copper glass pebbles.

    Read More
    OstkUser514004 September 6, 2016
  • More Beautiful than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful...the colors/design is so pretty and the sink glass is thick. Easy to clean and large..Just love this sink!

    Read More
    rbeadle June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't gotten it installed yet. It arrived in great condition and is beatiful!

    Read More
    Alva H. April 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These large, shallow sinks are fabulous in our renovated bathroom! They are wide, but we're had an 8' space to fill. They dry beautifully with no drip marks. The copper in the glass makes them sparkle in the lights. We get super compliments! We used a lower, wider faucet to reduce splashing cause they are low profile.

    Read More
    backyard2garden February 15, 2016
  • It's a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink!! it is very nice quality and the color is gorgeous!

    Read More
    weavedog January 19, 2016
  • N Crawford
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. Pictures don't do it justice. Very thick heavy glass.

    Read More
    ntc99559 December 5, 2015
  • It sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is lovely and solid! A nice hefty weight. And the gold veins sparkle inside. So pretty!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. December 1, 2015
  • Guest bath remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is awesome and will make a perfect statement in our guest bath remodel, with new counters and back splash.

    Read More
    Patricia J S. August 7, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink but did not hold up well in shipping. One sink was delivered shattered and the other one was chipped in three places. The over all sink is beautiful and very classy, but my experience was not good with the shipping packaging.

    Read More
    Dor B. July 29, 2015
  • Excellent quality Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink glass is thicker than I expected which is good. I'm very happy with the quality and finish as it will surely hold up nicely. The patterning inside the side I wish was less intense.

    Read More
    Jay h. March 25, 2015
  • Nice Sink, hard to find Drain
    Verified Purchase

    I'd love to give this an excellent rating as the sink is very nice. However, the drain hole is larger than most vessel sinks making finding a drain a real problem. I've reached out to Overstock.com to make a recommendation for a drain that will fit it, but if they can't then I will have to return it as putting in a smaller drain looks terrible.

    Read More
    james503 October 2, 2014
  • beautiful, the look is dramtic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and drama they show up well, some spotting with water but that is due our quality of water and they are dark sinks I am very happy, heavy solid pieces.

    Read More
    barbeeee September 14, 2014
  • Beautiful but needs Maintainance
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is big and will take up a large shelf space.it is more suited for use in a guest bathroom where it is not heavily used or it has to be wiped and cleaned constantly. Overall, it is attractive well constructed.

    Read More
    englishtown July 6, 2014
  • Elegant Design
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return the sink because it was not dark brown and copper colored but had a lot of gold color in the interior bowl which clashed with the countertop.

    Read More
    janski March 8, 2014
  • Copper vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a work of art in my bathroom. I'm absolutely in love with this sink.

    Read More
    rt091465 January 1, 2014
  • The sink is beautiful and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful sink. I love the style and would refer it to a friend.

    Read More
    23hollow December 20, 2013
  • This sink is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed 2 of these sinks in our master bathroom and we are still in awe of how nice they look! Just need to wipe them down after use though to keep them looking perfect.

    Read More
    kathy2014 November 18, 2013
Sponsored Links