Today: $105.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangle Cherry Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect little table for chairside
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect next to my Louis IXV chair in my bedroom. I put a modern crystal Column lamp on it and a dark corner became a lovely space to read. I think it goes well with the chair very well for a nice eclectic vignette.

    Read More
    davidlewis1650 May 19, 2014
  • Nice, but darker than we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than picture shows, we had to put a round tablecloth over it, because it is being used as a printer stand and stand right next to your cherry wood triangle desk.

    Read More
    volpecrocco February 26, 2014
  • ok table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just ok for the price. One of the leg is shorter so this table doesn't balance well. I was planning to put this table in the guest bedroom but now it's in a closet due to the problem. Next time I will spend more money to get a better table.

    Read More
    andiesj November 17, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for use as bedside tables. I love them! Great table and cheap price!

    Read More
    kycindylou November 13, 2013
  • Very nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, solid-wood end table that was easy to assemble. My primary disappointment is that I found the drawer to be too small for my purposes, (My other issue is that it is a little too tall to work well as an end table for my sofa, but I realize that is my own fault for not measuring better)

    Read More
    eggsnhm November 7, 2013
  • Keeping It In The Dark
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, but this is the size and style (sans the price) that I was looking for to display my Tiffany-style lamp near my grandfather clock, so I took a chance on it. Love the faux antique style with a mini drawer in the center. Unfortunately mine arrived with a huge dripping stain mark that mars the cherry finish.. Luckily, the area in which it is displayed in my home is somewhat dark and unless you know the flaw (which runs the entire length of the front of this table) is there it's not the end of the world. Super simple to put together, quite sturdy for pressed wood, and the lamp looks great on this table. Returns are too difficult for me due to disabilities, so I'll keep the lamp burning low and let this cute table remain in the dark. For the price, I would recommend it (unless the flaw mine arrived with is too much for you to reconcile yourself to) based on the price and style.

    Read More
    shoppingqueen53 September 26, 2013
  • Good Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color and weight of this table is great. Super easy to put together. No tools needed. There were 2 imperfections on the back of the table but since it will be against a wall it's not a problem.

    Read More
    ladyt1033 September 10, 2013
  • Loving Overstock more and more.
    Verified Purchase

    We had a house fire and having to replace almost everything. Wish I had shopped O earlier as we are delighted with everything we ordered so far (and don't anticipate that changing). This table is very well made, has weight to it and a beautiful finish. We used to be in the furniture business and my husband was very skeptical because of the low price. He was pleasantly surprised to say the least. In fact, going to order another one. Love Overstock and want to give a big shout out to those in customer service as they are so polite and helpful.

    Read More
    supernona August 18, 2013
  • Perfect bedside table size for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Would order again and recommend to anyone for bedroom. Great table for guestroom and great price.

    Read More
    cheryl5847 January 19, 2012
  • GREAT table right price!

    We received this table in perfect condition, I read it was easy to assemble, and that is true, only took my husband literally a few minutes, and it's a GREAT quality table for the money so I am ordering a 2nd one!

    Read More
    jenabke December 19, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Mine came damaged on one corner, a shipping accident, I am sure. I fixed it with some stain so it doesn't show. Despite that, I love this little table. Well worth the price. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    jlkdr August 9, 2011
  • Very nice end table.
    Verified Purchase

    This end table made a great addition to our baby's nursery. The quality was great and super easy to put together. Definitely worth the money compared to some of the other tables I looked at.

    Read More
    brandyboo143 May 18, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The table arived in perfect condition. Very easy to assemble. Looks like an expensive piece of real cherry furniture. Great addition to my bedroom and matches well with my other furniture. Could also use in the living room. Would recommend to anyone who needs a small table. A real bargain!.

    Read More
    finn5 November 22, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very fine. It was as described and arrived on time and very well packed. I was easily able to put it together myself. All that was needed was to screw the legs into the proper holes and the handle on the drawer onto it. The drawer arrived put together. The table looks classy and has brighted up that area of the room. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    tennessee333 October 7, 2010
  • I LOVE THIS TABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this table yesterday. It was packaged very well. I put it together this morning in about 15 minutes. It was very easy to do. The only time you need a tool, is to screw in the drawer knob. The other pieces are just screw in (screws are already attached to the legs). It's very sturdy and the finish is lovely. I'm really glad it has a small drawer. I placed this table next to my front door. The only thing that would have made this purchase better, would be to include 4 small felt pads to attach underneath the legs, but I will do that. I have hardwood floors so I must be careful. It's a bargain for the price!

    Read More
    prisotis October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links