Today: $79.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangle Capiz Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THE 'BESTEST' LAMPSHADE EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful lampshade ever. I thought I loved it when I ordered it. But when it arrived and we met in person. I was head over heels in love with this shade. Then when I placed it on the lamp and turned on the light. I was beside myself with love. I looked at a zillion lampshades. They were all similar to each other. I had never seen anything like this one. Extraordinarily Gorgeous!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ANNETTE M. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful shades
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.. little smaller than I had anticipated but not bad at all...

    Read More
    OstkUser217556 August 1, 2016
  • Capiz Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp shade is of the highest quality. It arrived well packed and in perfect condition. When one bulb is lit it casts a lovely glow in the room and with the two on it can be sufficiently bright. Of all the sites I visited it came in at the best price.

    Read More
    leslie s. December 2, 2015
  • Great lamp shades for foyer table.
    Verified Purchase

    The shades texture add a lot of character to a otherwise basic lamp.

    Read More
    ItsBlueSky November 18, 2015
  • Looks better without the light on
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp shade is true to its appearance in the photo...but once you put it on a lamp and turn it on, it no longer resembles, in any sense, window-pane oyster shells, as it does without illumination. What it most resembles when illuminated, frankly, is several strips of sepia-tone negatives of blurry images, all slapped together in irregular rows, producing a haphazard combination of amber and black tones, far different from the symmetry and uniform appearance of the shade when unlit. I'm keeping it, but won't be ordering more as I had intended; I'll put it on a lamp that I rarely turn on and it'll work out.

    Read More
    martinkane55 October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought two venitage lamps but they did not come with the shades. Bought these shades and wow what beautiful and graceful shades these are. I put them in my formal living room and they have simply changed the ambience of the room along with the lamps. Very happy with the purchase....!😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    Shaukat S. August 18, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lampshade, I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Glow when lit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks great against the black iron lamp stand I bought it for. Added a palm tree finial, looks beachy.

    Read More
    rodlisamccoy July 10, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shades. Very unique looking fit the lamps that I bought them for the size is true. They have a little bit more of a gold warm appearance to them which worked well . I would recommend them

    Read More
    Just me June 26, 2015
  • DRAMA
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the shade. At first I was going to send back because the shade sat to high. I ended up changing the HARP. (learned the name online) and now it sits lower. WOW.. Amazing I can't believe the buy. Want to put in everyroom.

    Read More
    Valerie March 26, 2015
  • Capiz shade
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful lighting effect when the lamp is turned on. It has a lovely texture and a golden glow when the light is off. A great buy.

    Read More
    kaycart November 20, 2014
  • Beautiful capiz shade
    Verified Purchase

    The capiz shade is beautiful. Looks perfect on the lamp base I utilized. My only problem was determining where to put the lamp. I ended up putting the lamp in my bedroom and purchased another lamp on Overstock for my living room.

    Read More
    Kim FL November 4, 2014
  • Lovely Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is beautiful!! You will be happy you bought it.

    Read More
    princessdeb July 9, 2014
  • Nice Soft Glow
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived safely. A unique shade. Had been looking for a shade with character, this one fit the bill. Provides a warm soft glow when light is in use. It is made of natural shells, but is light in weight and a beautiful golden brown color. Slight imperfections due to natural material, not craftsmanship!

    Read More
    kath133n December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a total Anthropologie hog......so it was with trepidation that I purchased this shade. I thought it was too inexpensive to be very nice, but I took the plunge, and am thrilled to pieces over it. It is large and weighty and the shells, though generally the same in color, add dimension and character. When lit....it creates a soft and cozy atmosphere. I put it on a rustic round cut-out metal lamp base....and it rocks!!!!!!

    Read More
    theoriginalbellajewels March 23, 2013
  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    I never like lamp shades. So these are perfect. Do not want fabric. Great price for capiz shell shades.

    Read More
    di31 January 26, 2013
  • Better Looking Than Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this - when delivered it was exactly what I expected. Looks fantastic on a lamp with the light on.

    Read More
    skiplaw January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links