Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reclaimed Teak Wood Large Lotus Wall Hanging (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Susy D.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I order most of my house products online and I have never had any problem with Overstock, I can't say the same about a lot more companies.

    Read More
    Susy D. October 1, 2016
  • Small but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece. Have received lots of lovely comments on it from every one who has seen it :)

    Read More
    Madrasee September 8, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, gorgeous wall decor.

    Read More
    tara b. August 22, 2016
  • Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    Love this handcrafted piece of teak! Comes with two small clips on back for which to hang, however the aren't center justified, and I would not trust them to hold this beautiful piece.

    Read More
    tygjdg March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful wood, absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, it's hanging in my guest room. Nice quality and beautiful wood. Price was amazing for this item. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lalongisland February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful! It is large, so be sure to review the dimensions.

    Read More
    2 H. January 31, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    With this purchase... Intricately carved wall hanging... I love the look!

    Read More
    slivingston August 1, 2015
  • The piece is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We just had a bathroom remodeled and the accent tiles contained blocks of 3x3 one inch tiles with a number of them being dark in color. This teak woodcutting pulls the whole room together, with the tiles and dark vanity. It is the perfect accent offering a sophisticated look to the bathroom.

    Read More
    livingbylinda March 16, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our wall perfectly...the packaging and shipping was perfect. No issues whatsoever.

    Read More
    siddhu20 May 29, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, detail and workmanship. I will be back in the future. Thanks O for supporting Worldstock.

    Read More
    johnnie47 March 12, 2012
  • Gorgeous Carving
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool carving, adds so much character to any space you put it in... details are perfect and the quality shows.

    Read More
    tjnks January 15, 2012
  • Teak Wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece so much, love the character and texture it adds to the room!

    Read More
    jayhawkamie August 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dark cherry bedroom suite and this looks beautiful above the long dresser.

    Read More
    murphysnook July 4, 2011
  • We like it
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it. Arrived in an opened box, but not damages.

    Read More
    saresz June 30, 2011
  • Teak Wood Large Lotus Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this piece on your site and loved the hand carved detail. I read the reviews and decided to order it. I have just redecorated my family room in a muted blue green with chocolate accent walls This dark brown intricately carved piece looks magnificent against the blue green wall. The quality is amazing. It had to take someone hours and hours to carve. The people creating these are true artists.

    Read More
    phoenixsws June 17, 2011
  • We loved this so much that I am ordering 3 more
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this so much that I am ordering 3 more items to create the effect that I was looking for in my living room.

    Read More
    lalainef55 June 4, 2011
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    Im in love with this piece! Ive been redecorating my home using all hand-made things with a "wordly" feel....this sure fit the bill! excellent craftsmenship! beautiful, intricate design, stunning presence, bold and tasteful, delicate....all at the same time! the only thing i caution future buyers on is in the hanging of this piece.....due to the stain or oils used to treat the wood, take great care that while hanging you avoid "rubbing" on the wall you wish to display on......it leaves marks very easily....so be wary if you have lighly painted walls.....it does come out with a little elbow grease and some cleaning product....

    Read More
    zenmaker January 31, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant and exotic piece for the price. I wanted the larger one, but couldn't afford it, but I'm pleased with the one I received. Thanks, Overstock, for the free shipping, too.

    Read More
    taylor07 December 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to receive this beautiful Lotus wall hanging. It adds a lovely exotic touch to our home!

    Read More
    neskes September 14, 2010
  • truly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this item totally exceeded my expectations. it big, meticulously carved, and a deep rich color. i absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    roxannethewitch July 29, 2010
Sponsored Links