Sale: $10.07

Was: $11.19

Save $1.12 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Recipe Right Jumbo Muffin Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bakers Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product and the service. Perfect muffins every time.

    Read More
    Teresa66 March 2, 2017
  • Jimbob
    Verified Purchase

    After a delay in recieving my order. From yesterday when it was promised to have arrived before days end. My order didnt arrive UNTIL today days end. I just wanted to let you know after doing my online survey today, I was rather disturbed that no one knew when my order was going to arrive. Thank you and everyone at Overstock have a wonderful Thanksgiving and continue to look forward to doing business once again in the near future.

    Read More
    James T. November 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made pans just what I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser415490 November 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice no stick finish. Good sized for mini meat loafs and pot pies. Heats evenly.

    Read More
    vickieinky July 11, 2016
  • Precious 101
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for all my baking needs.

    Read More
    precious199 April 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are everythg they say they are no stick easy to clean

    Read More
    briette415 February 7, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this giant muffin pan! Was hard to find one. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. February 6, 2016
  • muffins
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight . Easy release of muffins. Very generous size. Love it.

    Read More
    Linda Lyle December 14, 2015
  • Love it but wish it was nonstick
    Verified Purchase

    I've noticed that despite generous sprays of oil or buttering, my non-stick pans don't seem to be that nonstick. I love this jumbo muffin pan but wish it was more nonstick.

    Read More
    s168 July 20, 2015
  • Sturdy pans
    Verified Purchase

    I like that these pans are large and sturdy. However, I would recommend using muffin papers when baking. Trying to get the centers of muffins cooked, the bottoms and outsides of muffins became too brown and dried out.

    Read More
    jacksonblue July 7, 2015
  • Muffin Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just what I was wanting

    Read More
    Melba Carney January 10, 2015
  • Jumbo Muffin Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. I like Overstock's quick delivery of items.

    Read More
    buncastle August 30, 2014
  • This is high qualiy cook ware
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these muffin pans several times and they bake evenly and clean up easily. I do spray a light coating of Pam which makes everything release with ease.

    Read More
    lenoir2 February 11, 2014
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking or a jumbo muffin pan and decided to give this one a shot. I LOVE it. It is very easy to clean, I did not use paper cups. I washed in the dishwasher before using. I sprayed lightly with cooking spray and made pumpkin muffins, because I used brown sugar some of the sugar melted to the sides and I thought it would be difficult to get off and be baked on. NOT the case, it fell off simply with the touch of my fingers once the pan was cooling. I am looking forward to making corn muffins, blueberry, banana walnut, can't wait! My only regret is that I only purchased one!

    Read More
    kboot6 September 25, 2013
  • baker
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that is was that much bigger than a regular muffin pan

    Read More
    guateflo June 26, 2013
  • NICE BAKEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this bakeware & enjoy using it. I would buy again.

    Read More
    cdsjen May 21, 2013
  • Jumbo Muffin Pan (Recipe Right)
    Verified Purchase

    These Jumbo pans are not as big as another I have, but the quality is fantastic. Think they are made by Wilton, and they are super for cleaning and cooking, even without cups for the batter. WIsh all my cookware was as great. Cecy

    Read More
    cecyivie April 14, 2013
  • Jumbo muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this muffin pan for an event coming up to make giant cupcakes. I was thrilled to find the one I needed on this site for a lot less than they were charging in stores. I am very happy with the quality and durability of the pan. I made muffins recently and they came out perfect without sticking to the pan. I would buy this product again and would recommend this to everyone. I can't wait to see how the cupcakes come out for our event.

    Read More
    tlh317 March 29, 2013
  • Great muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    I should have gotten 2 of these pans, 6 muffins, while they are indeed very large, just isn't enough. I will order another pan. Don't know what I was thinking when I only ordered one. The pan is just as described and you will be happy with your purchase.

    Read More
    debhas5 March 7, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted one of the over sized muffin tins for a very long time. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thank you so much !!

    Read More
    dreama21 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links