Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reba Silver Modern Ceiling Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifull!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and expensive. it gives modern touch in my rustic dining room.

    Read More
    martaoscarolivia February 6, 2014
  • Nice Light
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wait till I can hang this light. It will be a while, but it is nice. I actually found single pendants just like it to coordinate for my master bath. Great buy.

    Read More
    myriamala March 21, 2013
  • Reba Silver Modern light
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to clean. The installation was not too bad, and the end result was very pretty in our dining room.

    Read More
    kjanks February 28, 2013
  • So Beautiful!

    The fixture only have five lights, but it is so bright! I adore looking at this piece because it truly looks like diamonds and crystals hanging from the ceiling. The quality of this fixture is top-notch, so I couldn't be happier with the price I paid Just gorgeous!

    Read More
    paulamew January 28, 2013
  • So beautiful

    This light fixture is so radiant. The bulbs remind me of Christmas bulbs. When the lights are on, it looks like genuine crystals hanging from the ceiling. So glad I bought this, it looks great.

    Read More
    lizzybb January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Lighting

    This light fixture is absolutely beautiful. I thought this piece was beautiful on the website, but it's even more captivating in person. The "dangling" balls look small, but they brighten up your room. It looks like sparkling diamonds hanging from the ceiling.

    Read More
    lemmy5 January 21, 2013
  • the perfect look given

    I decorated recently a huge gallery hall where artists took their pictures to be presented. I installed a few of these light fixtures for the main reason of decorating and giving a nice touch to the art gallery. When I finished the work I was amazed about the harmony with which the whole room was shining. So little things to reach perfection. And all this was made possible by overstock.

    Read More
    harmonybasil October 24, 2012
  • really elegant look

    I ordered this ceiling light fixture especially for my wife. I know she loves sparkly and shiny and diamondy pieces. After arrived and assembled it had a better look than expected. It is not too much, not too sparkly, indeed, it is modest, elegant and really tasteful. The price is great and the quality as usual, top.

    Read More
    colemanbrown October 21, 2012
  • beautiful sparkle

    As I cannot afford a genuine crystal lamp I ordered this amazing ceiling light fixture. The picture does not shown but the rocks sparkle so beautifully that you can hardly tell it is not genuine. Everything has a fine work and manufacture, all the details are precise and the whole look is amazing and elegant.

    Read More
    alexandrairons October 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cjstrollo November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links