Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $465.49

At other retailer: $766.99

Save $301.50 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame White Chateau 40.94 in. L x 11.81 in. D x 37.6 in. H Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We get so many complements on this item, the pure white fireplace is striking, when our visitors realize how much heat it generates has them asking where we got it.

    Read More
    Candy S. April 18, 2017
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fireplace; it looks great and puts out the heat. I especially love the remote with timer feature. It's the next best thing to a gas fireplace.

    Read More
    Coldwinter March 22, 2016
  • Cute but not realistic looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mantle, but the logs are completely symmetrical and too low, and just look obviously fake. I realized it wouldn't look like a real fire, but .... Also, it does give out great heat, but through the top, so you can't sit in front of it and feel like it is a true fire. I use it all the time when home alone, but probably wouldn't turn it on for guests.

    Read More
    jlchambers March 19, 2016
  • Great addition to our livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    I'm obsessed with it. It took me 40 min to assemble, not complicated at all! We keep it on when we are home. It's so cozy and inviting. I would buy another one right now for our room

    Read More
    Lauren J. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is beautiful and works wonderful for both heat and just for the look.

    Read More
    Dawn H. August 21, 2015
  • Never received
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed - I ordered this - I received 2 tracking #, then kept looking for it to arrived but found out order was never shipped, they said it was in a bulk shipment, then said the carrier missed picking it up then they gave my money back and then I couldn't eve reorder as it because back ordered. I waited over a moth for this - I still wanted it then they cancer the order - sooo disappointed.

    Read More
    angel1957 December 6, 2013
  • mixed feelings on recommending
    Verified Purchase

    item description needs to say this comes in two boxes. first came the heater insert and i thought it was the wrong item. via chat, ordered a replacement. next day box 2 came then i realized it was in two boxes and didn't need the replacement. replacement could have been eliminated if chat rep mentioned it came in two boxes. now i see piece #3 has an issue at the top but i'm hoping it will be hidden when the top is put on. i have mixed feelings recommending this product but will say yes to recommending. the outer part looks nice but it's been a hassle. JUST KNOW THIS COMES IN TWO BOXES!!! chat reps have been very nice and accommodating!!

    Read More
    ljr811 October 31, 2013
  • This fireplace is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fireplace. Fits my space perfectly and is well made. I would definatly recomend this to friends and family.

    Read More
    mswh October 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annie S. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    b.allan February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha C. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links