Today: $782.99

At other retailer: $1,009.99

Save $227.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Valmont Chestnut Oak 75.5 in. L x 21.5 in. D x 27.7 in. H Entertainment Center Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Entertainment Center!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this entertainment center for our living room and could not be happier. It arrived quickly and putting it together was pretty simple. It took less than two hours and I was watching television while putting it together! It seems to be very sturdy and well made. My only complaint is regarding two areas where screws went, but did not have pre screwed holes. The screws went in just fine with a screw driver, but it did take me a few moments and quick verification (via looking at the picture of my purchase online) to verify that I was in fact putting the pieces in the right spot. However, I am so happy with my purchase that the minor detail did not take away any stars for me!

    Read More
    Michael G. May 6, 2017
  • Entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, looks very high end. Love the fireplace keeps you warm while watching tv.

    Read More
    CAROL C April 21, 2017
  • Suprising Quality for an item needing assembled
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pieces were well labeled and instructions were mostly diagrams. It really went together quite easily - take your time and have all the parts identified and laid out for easy access.

    Read More
    rtburn April 17, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Little dark than a picture, but i love it................... I recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser1012276 March 21, 2017
  • NIce media center
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of furniture. Great instructions with good label on furniture to put together. Sturdy heavy piece. Fireplace put out great heat. It is electric so don't expect the real fireplace. But it does a great job simulation flames. The remote is handy. I would order this again if I had too. Read instructions first and follow the layout in the instructions guide. I put together in a 1 1/2 hours but took and time and enjoyed the putting it together. It will go in the center of my apartment in the family room where I wanted a little ambiance. It is perfect

    Read More
    Tim March 9, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly easy to put together. Item looks very rich and elegant. We love it.

    Read More
    elena N. February 9, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Christmas gift last year and it was more than what I expected and absolutley gorgeous. Power bill did not raise hardly any, and it keeps those cold nights at bay with style. Plus the fireplace is perfect and has different settings for light brightness. A 55" TV fits on top perfect plus the best part is, we are not breaking our necks looking up to watch the TV because it is low profile. One of the best purchases I ever made.

    Read More
    Shirley W. February 1, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We'll made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary Jane A. January 18, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Husband and I are very pleased with this entertainment Center. Our electronic equipment fits on the shelves. The only thing is we were not able to put the backing on the shelves, which isn't a big deal. This allows the equipment to breath and not get too hot. I would highly recommend this item, solid, heavy and well built.

    Read More
    OstkUser810057 January 4, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the three boxes a day early (yay!) and had no trouble at all putting it all together. The instructions however were missing so I had to go to the manufacturer website to view them. The quality was better than I even expected. One person can assemble alone. The only annoying part (aside from the missing instructions) was that they they forgot to pre-drill four of the holes needed to assemble cabinet and there were also no pre-drilled holes to fasten the firebox to the cabinet. Had to pre-drill them myself but it was no big deal. Overall very satisfied with the product, the look, and the price.

    Read More
    Kerianne December 6, 2016
  • Fire Place
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, however saw this item MUCH cheaper on other sites. Oh well lesson learned!

    Read More
    rlmckeeth November 24, 2016
  • A little dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    We received this fast....and in three big boxes. It was well packaged and even though the boxes looked as though they had been through a war zone, not a scratch or dent was had. My husband put it together fairly easy. Instructions weren't hard or convoluted. Only disappointment was, some of our equipment didn't fit into the shelves. Our DVD/Surround sound system doesn't fit at all and our dish receiver BARELY fit. I'm bummed that the shelves aren't wide nor deep enough but it is a beautiful well built piece otherwise. Just make sure to measure your electronics if you want them on the shelves.

    Read More
    Catherine M. October 29, 2016
  • Love it! Just what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures can be hard to tell if it is really what you want but this was perfect!

    Read More
    Reg N. October 8, 2016
  • Entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this is a high quality assemble yourself product. It looks, feels, and projects quality. I have it in my master bedroom with a 65" TV on top of it. I was worried that the fireplace would look cheap but it is a very nice feature. Easy to assemble and the unit fits nice and tight performing as a solid piece of furniture. The finish is outstanding and I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Mark V. August 8, 2016
  • I like it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of the fireplace and the way you control the thermostat

    Read More
    Arcangel P. July 28, 2016
  • Beautifull, serviceable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to our den. Well made and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Ann C. July 28, 2016
  • Great entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and very stready.

    Read More
    OstkUser308187 July 13, 2016
  • doesn't put out a lot of heat...
    Verified Purchase

    It really doesn't put out as much heat as we would like... but it will do.

    Read More
    tbinaz June 23, 2016
  • Mr Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Unit had good instructions and is a good looking piece of furniture. Very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Otis B. May 6, 2016
  • A LIL TO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but couldn't fit some things in there

    Read More
    Rick C. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links