Today: $515.99

At other retailer: $610.12

Save $94.13 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Silverton White 48 in. L x 13 in. D x 41 in. H Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great and does a great job heating.

    Read More
    OstkUser649716 April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this purchase! It is really nice fireplace and looking great in our living room. Also, it is not just decorative.

    Read More
    Ivana K. April 6, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace more and more every day. I knew that it would be a little smaller than what I originally had in mind but it works very well, not too small, not too large. I love the option of the fire without the heat. Also, although it's not a huge fireplace, it actually warms my 20 x 15 bedroom!! I have a large round mirror over it and the glow of the fireplace with the mirror above is very pretty and cozy. Installation was a couple of hours but not complicated. I also love the contrast of the white fireplace with my gray walls and I am very happy with the size of the mantel. Large enough for candles and a couple of other accessories if so desired. I would highly recommend this transitional fireplace.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my master bedroom!

    Read More
    Shoua L. March 7, 2017
  • Fire place
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this to anyone looking for a nice addition to a room

    Read More
    Nancy W. March 5, 2017
  • Love this fireplace!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a great room, 20x20. It fits perfectly- doesn't look to big or small. It's a great quality and it was delivered in perfect condition. The heater works great! It makes the room look so much better and cozy!

    Read More
    Karen S. February 14, 2017
  • Elegance and style
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what our living room was missing. I love the look and the presence it has the only downside is that for the price I would expect the heat to radiate a lot more than it does. Over all a solid 4.

    Read More
    Lissette G. February 2, 2017
  • So happy with my decision
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little hesitant on ordering this fireplace. We never owned an electric fireplace and were unsure how it would look. My husband and I put it together. The directions were clear and easy to read. It looks great in our living room. We love the feature where you can have the fire on without the heat on. So happy with our fireplace!

    Read More
    Nicole M. January 15, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works beautiful

    Read More
    robin g. November 3, 2016
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic and so real when not in use. Once turned on it is very calming, fake looking, but not disappointed because it is not a real fireplace.

    Read More
    laura s. October 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing in my Living room. I've received so many complements.

    Read More
    OstkUser280491 October 4, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to decide on a fireplace for my living room for quite sometime. I decided to purchase this one and I am SO happy with it. Assembly was easy, and it is of great quality and just beautiful. If you are looking for a nice fireplace, this is it.

    Read More
    Erin R. September 6, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking fireplace. Compliments my sitting/living room perfectly. Putting it together wasn't too bad except for mounting the top piece over the frame...had to pound the side with a rubber hammer pretty firmly while my helper pushed down the top in order to secure it. Chipped a piece of the paint off in the process (grrr..) Touchup paint worked well enough but still, assembly gets annoying. The final product is as great as I expected though.

    Read More
    smck20 June 23, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is very nice looking! The features are awesome, you can have it on and heating, timed heating, or just on for looks. When you turn it off, it takes awhile to burn out, just like a real fire LOL. It took me about an hour to put together, directions were simple and easy to follow, had to put a little muscle into some of them towards the end. Only complaint is some pieces have small gaps. This is a manufacturing issue. It looks beautiful

    Read More
    karen a. June 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So glad we purchased this!!! It's exactly what we were looking for. We just moved into our new home and didn't want to finance the builders fireplace for the next 30 years so we decided we were going to get one later. The price was exactly right and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

    Read More
    4tamtam May 17, 2016
  • Love the Ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is the perfect size for the bedroom. Sets the perfect ambiance with lighting and real flame look. It has a remote control that allows you to control the temperature if you are using the heat and if not, the lighting of the flame from low to high as well as the background lighting. Overall, great fireplace.

    Read More
    Tee May 6, 2016
  • Great Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This electric fireplace is a great substitute for a real one. It looks great, is able to go almost flush against the wall, cover electrical cords, and hates the room fairly nicely. Great option to have it either turned on for light or for heat.

    Read More
    Heather G. April 23, 2016
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace was exactly what I wanted. It arrived within 4 days and a friend assembled it in a matter of hours. It fits perfectly in the room and the color was exactly as depicted. I'm very pleased with this purchase.Electric

    Read More
    Deb Z. April 19, 2016
  • Great Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition for my 4 season room. It assembled fast and easy and had it together in about 2 hours with some help from my neighbor. It is realistic and it does put out heat that is adjustable for those cold nights. You will love this one !!!

    Read More
    koczyla January 15, 2016
  • Fireplace awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fireplace brings my living room together

    Read More
    Jordan C. December 26, 2015
Sponsored Links