Today $597.99

At other retailer: $618.61

Save $20.62 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Silverton White 48 in. L x 13 in. D x 41 in. H Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy I finally pulled the trigger!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very nervous and researched a lot before making my purchase. I thought this fireplace was fairly expensive but was willing to spend more for a bigger fireplace. It was easy to put together although appears overwhelming when you open the box. There are some gaps and one wood panel was labeled incorrectly. It definitely emits a good amount of heat for my 600 sq foot basement but does get a bit hot to the touch which makes me nervous with my toddler but I will just keep the light on when he is playing. Overall, I am happy with my purchase! I also looked at multiple websites but found overstock was the cheapest for this particular fireplace when using one of their coupons.

    Read More
    • Real Flame Silverton White 48 in. L x 13 in. D x 41 in. H Electric Fireplace
    Nicole P. December 10, 2017
  • We love this fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Our packages arrived in great condition just a couple of days after we ordered the fireplace. We put it together today and could not be more pleased! The instructions are clear and well written, and the pieces went together like we built fireplaces for a living! Taking our time, I think it was an hour and a half or so from opening the boxes to enjoying the beautiful glow and warmth of the fireplace. We love it!

    Read More
    • Real Flame Silverton White 48 in. L x 13 in. D x 41 in. H Electric Fireplace
    OstkUser128595 December 9, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this. This is a beautiful piece of furniture and easy and put together. The Flame feature presents a beautiful show. Very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    Karlene Y. December 4, 2017
  • Great fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My home is over 100 years old but was always missing a fireplace. I had another fireplace that was brown, shorter, and narrower. What an upgrade to get the silverton in White for my living room. The white dots bettter for us. Also the silverton has a fireplace screen which looks great. The heater is quieter than my prior model. And when I turn off the unit the flames fade out like a real fire would. My husband was able to put it together in about 30 mins. Worth the upgrade for us. The unit is the exact width of our new 55 inch tv. I am sure it would look even better with a 45 or 48 inch tv so the tv was smaller but we really wanted this size.

    Read More
    • Real Flame Silverton White 48 in. L x 13 in. D x 41 in. H Electric Fireplace
    • Real Flame Silverton White 48 in. L x 13 in. D x 41 in. H Electric Fireplace
    Liz B. November 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to assemble and looks great. Very happy with this purchase and most importantly, wife is happy with it. The random feature on the flame control is great, and adds realism.

    Read More
    Jeff A. November 27, 2017
  • Phil's fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this fireplace is really beautiful. The cabinet part is a great design and the flame part looks like a real fire burning. It comes with a remote which is so nice to have. It has a nice size mantle to put some decorations on and is slim but bulky. we just love it and it was a great price.

    Read More
    1Grandson November 25, 2017
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks great with decor. The heater works great! I like that you can just have the flames with out turning on the heat if you want. It comes with remote it, and has different settings for heat or just the flame. Also comes with a timer if you want to set it to go off at a certain time. Easy to directions to assemble. It took me by my self about an hour.

    Read More
    OstkUser1580737 November 24, 2017
  • In LOVEEE
    Verified Purchase

    Wow what a beautiful piece. This place really warmed up my apartment and made it feel like home and gave it a more Expensive feel. It has different settings for hearting as well as different settings for the flame. I had one of these in my old building I lived in and I am so happy to have this back in my life. It is on the larger size Compared to a lot of the other fireplaces. It gives it a very authentic Feel. I can’t wait to decorate this for Christmas’s and hang stockings on it by the Christmas’s tree.

    Read More
    John M. November 17, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a wood-burning fireplace in my old house and it really irritated my eyes so I thought I would try an electric one. This is a very nice little fireplace and has a very contemporary look, which is what I was going for. Looks gorgeous and my guests always complement how beautiful it is. I have 10 foot ceilings downstairs so it kind of dwarfs this fireplace. If I could go back, I would have ordered a larger one but other than that, I really like it and would highly recommend this fireplace.

    Read More
    mamalee1 November 16, 2017
  • Beautiful fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Fireplace! Looks amazing in my living room!

    Read More
    Noelene L. November 9, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have received so many compliments on this fireplace that it was almost worth the struggle to assemble it. It is very low profile and blends well with the decor.

    Read More
    felala October 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This Fire Place is wonderful. It was easy to put together, lovely to look at and the heat from it is not to hot. Love it!

    Read More
    • Real Flame Silverton White 48 in. L x 13 in. D x 41 in. H Electric Fireplace
    Crystal J. October 30, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this fireplace. It was not too difficult to put together, and the size is perfect. I was worried it might look too small, but the height is perfect. It's not too deep either, so it doesn't stick out and block the flow of traffic through the room. It looks very nice for a "fake" fireplace.

    Read More
    s in de October 23, 2017
  • Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    This became our focal point of our living room. No issues with assembly. Good quality.

    Read More
    Ron S. October 20, 2017
  • Four stars
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly was super easy...assembled fireplace with minor kids...family project....super excited about winter....lol....I live in Florida.... fireplace was bought primary for show and we love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1344658 October 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this originally to take the chill from a bedroom that seemed colder than my other rooms. The bedroom went from cold to cozy within minutes. I am so happy with this fireplace, both for its aesthetic and its function. I love fireplaces anyway, and this one is excellent. I have since moved and have this in my dining room. I've had loads of compliments and it's inexpensive to use. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Margaret C. October 1, 2017
  • As Described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is just as described. I have had it for awhile now and there's no chipping or scratching. Whatever marks we've made, have come right off. I have a 2 y/o who likes to draw on stuff. Size is good, although I have a huge wall and wish I bought a little bigger. I love all the settings and this unit heats my whole living room when turned up.

    Read More
    Yasmine C. September 18, 2017
  • Love this fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Had so many compliments The heater works great.

    Read More
    James H. September 11, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fireplace for my new home i built. fits perfect and heats the room wonderfully.

    Read More
    Jackelle2208 August 18, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fireplace gives off a lot of heat. I love the many options of changing the flame. I purchased this for my family room, looks really nice.

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017