Read All Reviews for Real Flame Kristine White Antique Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks much better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock should change the title of this to describe the actual color. Doesn't take much effort. Do not be fooled this fireplace is more yellow with absolutely no hint of any kind of white. It does look better in person.

    Read More
    ktn105 May 26, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with my purchase!!!!! I was a little skeptical on purchasing something like this online...Needless to say, it arrived to my house in 3 days, I had a friend put it together, which it didn't take long @ all.. And I will admit this is a very beautiful piece!!! I have had many compliments on it !!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE I LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    doedoe99 April 26, 2013
  • This fireplace is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fireplace for our bedroom after reading several other reviews. It does lean more to the yellow coloring than an antique white, but it goes nicely with what I had planned. The heat is wonderful and it is great to have the remote to adjust. Easily went together in about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    angel51568 April 12, 2013
  • bgaravaglia
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purchase, great quality for the price paid. The color is a little off though, more yellow than the picture in the web ad but beautifully finished. Had a small glitch in the shipping details, BUT, Overstock customer service corrected this and was very proffessional and sympathetic to my issues. Thanks "O" !!!!

    Read More
    bgaravaglia March 3, 2013
  • Wonderful addition to home. Warms up the room nice

    Great addition to home. Warms the room nicely. Takes the chill out of the wood floors right away. Love , Love , Love.

    Read More
    shanny13 February 5, 2013
  • FIREPLACE ADDS ANTIQUE CHARM TO BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this particular fireplace due to its color. I did not want a wood color and the white ones seemed too white for my decor. My bedroom is an antique hand painted set from the 1920's. Some reviewers described the mantle as being yellow, but it is not. It is an ivory color which has some brown accents to make it look old. It looks stunning in the bedroom. The actual electric firebox takes the chill off the room which is quite large and the different levels of "fire" and "embers" create great ambiance. One can enjoy the fireplace flame without turning on the heat. Reviewers have been critical of the small remote control, but it does the job very nicely without being obtrusive. Overall, a great quality piece, beautifully and carefully packaged. And of course the Overstock.com price cannot be beaten.

    Read More
    marypaulson1 January 18, 2013
  • Awesome fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Over all impressed with this product, the only downsides at all about this product is the fact that it is SUPER HEAVY at delivery,,,made it difficult to hide since this was a gift, so it was an early gift since I couldn't get all of it in the house and the other down side is that the instructions for assembly were not included but the assembly was not to difficult since there were about 6 pieces...we love this product and never knew what we were missing in our room until this was assembled and in use there...WOW...we have some what of a royal looking room, with nice yellows and greens with marble so this isn't quite the same color but it does blend well and we are so toasty now. Highly recommend this product. Our furniture is more of the color that is shown in the picture, thus the reason I was so excited about the fireplace...all the others I've seen are the dark wood and not quite the quality that this one is...Again we Love the product

    Read More
    texaslady41 January 8, 2013
  • DECORTIVE WAY TO WARM A ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WISH THE FIRE AREA WAS BIGGER, ITS A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I IMAGINED IT. PUTS OFF A GOOD AMOUNT OF HEAT

    Read More
    gerryross January 4, 2013
  • Color is yellow not Antique White
    Verified Purchase

    the unit was a bit hard to put together as the holes were not matching up. the color was more yellow than white so it doesnt match a china cabinet that i have that is ligher, but we also felt it would be to hard to repack - so we are keeping it for now.

    Read More
    amandamac65 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links