Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Hawthorne Burnished Oak Entertainment Electric 74.9-inch Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda B.
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, it turned out even better than we thought, although time consuming It was easy to put together. I would recommend it for anyone wanting a nice looking entertainment center with a fireplace .

    Read More
    Linda B. August 5, 2016
  • Loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Heavy duty and very good quality! Easy to assemble... and looks fabulous in my living room.

    Read More
    Jodi S. July 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the feel of a fireplace ..... this works!

    Read More
    SW July 17, 2016
  • MJL Buffalo
    Verified Purchase

    We had some difficulty assembling, but worked it out. Mostly wood, but some compressed wood. The quality is good, and it does NOT have the appearance of looking "CHEAP", like most electric fireplaces. It looks very nice in the room. Good buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser172351 July 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful in my home. Adds warmth and beauty to my Beach Condo

    Read More
    Sandra P. June 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in our house, looks good, but it is not very heavy or durable. Have no place for a "real" fireplace, gas or otherwise, so it's a doable alternative. For the price, it's great.

    Read More
    Jill S. February 23, 2016
  • Daniels
    Verified Purchase

    Fireplace looks great and works well, there were a few scratches and shelves are not too sturdy, but meets our needs.

    Read More
    Cheril D. January 31, 2016
  • My review after one year
    Verified Purchase

    I have forgotten to review my electric fireplace.... I live in AZ and I been living I my new house for a little over a year now, a big house needed a fireplace that doesn't pollute :) and that helped with the heating. I love my fireplace it warms up pretty quick, the web pictures made it look bigger but if you know dimension you will have a pretty good idea how long, high and wide it would be. is just fine for me now. I love the color of the wood and the realistic fire burning log and the strong and stylish look it gives to my family room. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Macarena m. January 6, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid and sturdy, and it looks very nice. We looked in the stores for something like this, but when we found this on overstock, it was exactly what we were looking for and couldn't find anywhere else. It wasn't too hard to put together, but it could use some better fasteners. Also ,is it really necessary to put adhesive stickers that are very difficult to get off right in the front of the fireplace? The fireplace does emit a lot of heat though. Overall, we are very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Sheila R. December 24, 2015
  • Gunnery Sargeant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit and item for my great room. I put my 60" Sony on top and all the other components for my sound system on the selves. The fireplace has reduced my heating bill. Perfect!

    Read More
    danjohill August 20, 2015
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    quality is just o.k. lots of frustration putting it together.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. May 24, 2015
  • Beautiful additiona to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Quality of the wood is good and once together is a beautiful piece to my home. However, The quality of the material that is provided and the way they expect it to hold everything together is sub par. After putting it together we attempted to turn it right side and it started to fall apart. With a little wood glue and some additional screws we were able to make it a sold piece of furniture. The fireplace is very nice as well.

    Read More
    Kim G. May 14, 2015
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This was better then discrbed. i ,love it

    Read More
    foreverbren April 24, 2015
  • Looking for cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks very good once it is put together. I just hope I never have to move it, poor construction. Some of the hole plugs/fasteners fell out, and won't stay in. Had to get 2 replacement parts sent to me as original ones had holes drilled in the wrong spot and would not go together, when replacement parts came, they were the wrong color. The fireplace sat in my living room for 2 weeks in pieces until I got the right parts. All in all it works good and looks nice, but the construction is poor.

    Read More
    Jessica G. April 21, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new fireplace TV stand!! The "fake" flame gives the room a cozy look and the heater makes the area nice and warm. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because 2 pieces came broken, I had to fix 1 with some Gorilla wood glue and the other piece the wood chipped, I fixed it with a wood pen. Wasn't worth sending the whole entertainment center back.

    Read More
    Deanna R. March 17, 2015
  • electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this fireplace. It is exactly as described. The directions were straightforward and easy. It took 2 people about 1 1/2 hours. We have been really enjoying it.

    Read More
    bunjidog1 January 28, 2014
  • Very nice way to display a LARGE flat screen
    Verified Purchase

    This item is VERY. Good looking !! And it was /is Perfect for Pittsburgh winters too ! Gives off nice heat and Is definitely very eye appealing . It puts our 72" flat screen at the perfect viewing Level . One thing to note ... Although it was easy to put together, I recommend constructing it very near to where you will use it . Almost think it should have a support of some sort going thru the entire stand.

    Read More
    ruey01 January 28, 2014
  • Decent value
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this looks as high end for the price. I've seen nicer fireplace consoles for the price. It was fairly easy to put together. Took 3 hours.

    Read More
    203naples January 27, 2014
  • Very nice fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is slightly darker than the picture shows it to be, but for me it ended up matching my other furniture better. It was easy to put together, and I am very happy with it. The only problem I had was with the shipping. It ships in three packages and two of them were temporally lost. They ended up arriving a few days later, the same day as the third package.

    Read More
    kelly174 January 4, 2014
  • looks nice in my front room with 55 inch tvWish i
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it would have been this price when i bought mine a year or so ago

    Read More
    willie5842 December 22, 2013
Sponsored Links