Today: $699.99

At other retailer: $1,119.95

Save $419.96 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Fresno White Entertainment Center Electric 71.73-inch Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Built to last
    Verified Purchase

    Debated this purchase for over a month. So worth it!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 1, 2017
  • TV Stand/fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This TV stand is made of wood and looks great in my living room. I get compliments on it every time I have guests. The fireplace LED lights do a pretty good job of mimicking real flames and the electric heater works well to heat the room when needed.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Long winters
    Verified Purchase

    I love this electric fireplace. No heat is generated from the 'flames,' however, the fan does a fine job of pumping out a some warmth. I've had wood burning stoves and with my advancing age, I find this the perfect ambiance at the click of a button. The heat fan makes a pleasant white noise. I would highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser816048 April 25, 2017
  • Perfect fireplace and tv stand!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble. Perfect height for large flat screen tv in a smaller room. Fireplace works great and looks really good! Like the open storage on either side also.

    Read More
    chtn April 24, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    It a real nice piece to all to home

    Read More
    Regina T. April 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these product, I recommended it to a friend and he got the brown

    Read More
    123tracy February 19, 2017
  • I've had this for over a year and just love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I put real logs on each side, so it gives it a little bit authenticity. The heater works well heating up the room.

    Read More
    Shari S. December 28, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style. . Takes the chill out of the room very cozy.

    Read More
    OstkUser276787 October 27, 2016
  • Really great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous about the electric fireplace, but it looks great and overall it's a really nice piece!

    Read More
    Barbara D. September 15, 2016
  • Looks good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was solid wood and looked good. There were a few cracks in finish but white caulk covered them up. The fire is cute. It is summer so we have not been able to test the heater yet.

    Read More
    cooke2868 August 15, 2016
  • not to my standards
    Verified Purchase

    The paint job was not good. The front had a crack in wood. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser467421 August 14, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 yr. old put it together all by himself. It looks beautiful in our family room holding a 65 inch tv on top.We live in FL so we re using the fireplace without heat. It looks really pretty at night; thought the flames could go higher but it does look nice. The item came with a piece broken off so they gave me a $130 discount. I really did not want to have to send that huge piece back.

    Read More
    OstkUser278352 August 11, 2016
  • Jt
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces came apart and the wood was very fragile

    Read More
    James T. July 25, 2016
  • Fireplace entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful piece but it came damaged. I called and was sent a new top piece but that was also damaged I give up. I only give it 2 stars but it won't post my review if I pick 2

    Read More
    Destiny July 23, 2016
  • Doesn't produce a lot of heat
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this unit for our finished basement that still gets a little cold in Michigan winters even with the furnace. We had looked at separate electric fireplaces but this one that doubles as an entertainment center was a better fit for us. We love the look and storage options and it is absolutely gorgeous as well as sturdy. The biggest disappointment is that the heater on the faux fireplace emits very little heat even on the highest setting. If you are looking for something to warm a large room, this unit would not be a good choice. The manufacturers missed the mark on the functionality. But if you are looking for a beautiful sturdy entertainment center with a fireplace as a decoration, this fits the bill.

    Read More
    Erin C. June 17, 2016
  • Great quality and high end look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome, have received many compliments on it. Great tv stand and easy to hook up all electronics underneath. The fireplace works perfect too!

    Read More
    Melody G. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It came on time and I love it! The only complain is the base of the shelves is damaged! It has a big hole and I was very disappointed. My husband installed it with an hour and I love the design and the fireplace!!

    Read More
    OstkUser197961 May 24, 2016
  • Love It !!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love our new Fresno Entertsinment center/ electric fireplace !!! My husband and I are not very handy yet we put this together in one afternoon. Directions were easy to follow and all the pieces are clearly marked. We live in Florida so our house did not come with a fireplace. This unit is everything we could have ever wanted. We turn the fireplace on ,without heat , in the summer months just for the ambiance.

    Read More
    Glen O. May 15, 2016
  • OMG amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered for our cabin. We couldn't be happier, this piece is beautiful!! Thank you:-)

    Read More
    DeAnna K. April 23, 2016
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture, putting it together wasn't bad at all, but note this thing is heavy - surdy, but heavy. Love it overall.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links