Today: $585.49

At other retailer: $899.72

Save $314.23 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Fresno White 71.73 in. L x 18.98 in. D x 29.88 in. H Entertainment Center Gel Fuel Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up. Very durable and looks great.

    Read More
    cassiehebert June 5, 2016
  • Fire place, tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great works great. What you see in picture is what you get.

    Read More
    KathyS April 13, 2016
  • fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    we LOVE this. makes our bedroom very pretty

    Read More
    noahkaj January 1, 2016
  • Gas fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I had thought it was electric. It wasn't. My faux pas?

    Read More
    Consuelo B. September 17, 2015
  • Beautiful peace of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a small mid-century ranch and wanted to warm up the living room and make good use of the space. The fireplace is great for a little added warmth, the shelves are nice and it's a great tv stand.

    Read More
    kajamor August 1, 2015
  • Great Addition to our Home
    Verified Purchase

    We have an older home in Minneapolis, and this was a great addition to our living room. The only hesitation I have is the gaps/spaces between the fireplace and shelves. It could be constructed a bit differently but I really love the look of it!

    Read More
    hilta22 March 21, 2015
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is a great piece to add ambience to a room. I love it!

    Read More
    nita54 March 12, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Plan 3-4 hours for assembly. It arrived promptly. 2 boxes. One is very heavy - requires 2 people to move. Packed well. Directions suimple. Parts clearly labelled.

    Read More
    Barnaby December 23, 2014
  • I Can't Believe I've Seen So Many Rave Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    First the good. It is like a nice-looking piece. Now the bad. It is poorly made. You'd be much better looking for something else, unless you only want this for a couple of years and change up your major furniture on a regular basis. The top came with a big dent right up front. Bad. The top also does not fit flush to the base so there's an obvious space, which makes the piece look cheap. If you don't keep it covered and are very vigilant, there will be marks all over the top. I've had mine now for 8 months, and it's only my husband and me and we don't even use the TV area much and yet it seems that nearly anything that makes contact with it makes a mark. This is a really big disappoint . My only consolation is that there were specials and discounts that I used to purchase the item and I got it for about XX.XX Knowing what I know now, I would never buy it again and would not recommend.

    Read More
    emcnyc July 12, 2014
  • real flame fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fireplace and glad I chose a real flame over the electric one. Be sure to buy the 13 oz real flame cans- the "junior" ones the sell are too small and will result in a tiny flame. Doesn't emit much heat but does create a nice setting.

    Read More
    pammydna October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie M. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley R. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan B. April 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    habb March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links