Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $715.99

At other retailer: $919.48

Save $203.49 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Fresno Dark Walnut 71.73 in. L x 18.98 in. D x 29.8 in. H Entertainment Center Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This TV console looks great in the living room. It stores all my gadgets and accessories, and the fireplace is great. The LED display does not quite look like real flames, but it does a pretty good job. The only downside is the package was very heavy (about 125 lbs) and I had to have a friend help me get it in the house.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Perfect in the basement
    Verified Purchase

    Our basement gets very damp and cold. This warms the room nicely, and is a great place for the kids' games, movies, etc. The room is 26' X 32', large area.

    Read More
    Diane T. April 27, 2017
  • Fantastic and Elegant Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible beautiful fireplace. Love it in my bedroom as TV stand.

    Read More
    Claudio G. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful piece but arrived damage
    Verified Purchase

    This entertainment center is gorgeous however the quality is extremely poor. Several pieces were damaged and when I called to return the item they told me it had to be placed back in the box, which I couldn't do. Overstock promised me they would send a new top for the fireplace but I'm still waiting after a month. I would not buy again. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    karinakay March 30, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice just be careful removing stickers. Finish can come off easily.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 4, 2017
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This TV fireplace stand is awesome for the price. It holds a 65" TV and soundbar and looks fabulous! The fireplace heats up a large room without trouble and the multi-setting remote is so convenient for changing the aesthetics and temperature. The box was VERY heavy, but assembly went well. Some of the pieces had slight flaws in the finish, but nothing visible when finished. The only con we could see was the side shelves are only about 15" wide, so if you have longer game systems or electronics, they won't fit on the shelves. It's a beautiful addition to our living room and definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Karen P. November 20, 2016
  • Real Flame Fresno Dark Walnut Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking TV console, however it was kind of confusing putting together! Great price and well worth it! Very heavy and looks great in my den!

    Read More
    Charles S. November 9, 2016
  • Looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Husband build in about an hour!! Easy to build and looks just fabulous!! :-) Perfect addition to our new home :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser179564 June 22, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I out this together by myself (50 yr old woman), in about 1.25 hours. Went together fairly easy. One thing that I did not like was the trim on the top piece is pulling away and leaving a gap. Note that this piece came assembled, so this was not because of my assembly skills. The overall piece is heavy and very pretty.

    Read More
    shelley t. May 11, 2016
  • Love my fire place
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing I ever own in my new apartments its breath taking piece

    Read More
    Lul M. May 9, 2016
  • Fireplace love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great wood !! Nice size !! Beautiful

    Read More
    Timika J. May 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering a large entertainment center online and not being able to see it in person but I didn't like anything in the furniture stores so I took a chance. So glad I did. It looks exactly like its pictured, was fairly easy to put together by myself, and there were no defects in the wood. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Jered H. May 5, 2016
  • Great look in our home
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand! This can produce heat or not and the glass never gets hot. It came in handy when our heat went out this winter over the weekend and I was waiting for repair to come. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    msdolo April 16, 2016
  • Pretty nice piece for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We received the piece quickly, with no damage. It is sent flat packed, so assembly is required. The instructions are fairly clear, and did not experience any difficulty assembling it. There was one minor problem. The quality control at the factory did not catch a poor assembly of some trim work along the top of the unit. It fell apart before assembly was started. The decision was made to repair it on site, as packing it up and returning it did not guarantee that the next unit would be any better. Other than that, it is a heavy, solid piece of furniture. The "real flame" electric fireplace is remote controlled, and both the look of the fire, and the heat produced, are quite satisfactory. You should have no problem keeping a large room toasty warm. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    timandlorene February 3, 2016
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing this fireplace for a few months before I made my purchase. I had seen it on different sites for nearly double the price. Nice piece, decent storage. Very pleased with this purchase...

    Read More
    Yesenia T. January 19, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT! Really warms up the room and looks great

    Read More
    Janelle W. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This entertainment center is beautiful and came in perfect condition. I took us all afternoon to assemble but once it was totally assembled it looks beautiful in our living room. The fireplace flame also looks very real!

    Read More
    Roberta M. November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments. A bit noisy when running the fireplace.

    Read More
    lclark77 November 10, 2015
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I thought it would be and more! Looks great, easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Caren B. September 23, 2015
  • Great furniture option!
    Verified Purchase

    We added this classic pc of furniture to our master bedroom in replace of a large boring dresser our TV sat on. It matched our new wood floors perfectly! Easy to assemble, took only an hour. Fireplace works wonderfully, can't wait to use it more when the weather cools off.

    Read More
    vlj28 August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links