Today: $739.99

At other retailer: $1,034.77

Save $294.78 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Fresno Black 71.73 in. L x 18.98 in. D x 29.8 in. H Electric Entertainment Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, heavy, and nice. Puts off a good amount of heat too. We love it.

    Read More
    jenandjuice0124 May 10, 2017
  • Extremely happy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to order this without seeing it, so glad I did. It was really easy to assemble and is a very good quality. All the pieces were there and the directions for assembling were great!!!!

    Read More
    Debra M. April 29, 2017
  • Nice focus point in great room
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does the unit with fireplace add ambiance to the room, it hides all the electrical cords which come with the 27" TV. Love it!

    Read More
    James G. January 24, 2017
  • Love our new console
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect fir our family room. Love the fireplace feature. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lisa E. January 6, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install and the size is perfect. I was able to acomódate my big nativity on top to decor for Christmas. The look of the flame is nice and the warmth with the glow creates a cozy atmosphere.

    Read More
    gndavila December 19, 2016
  • Entertainment & Fireplace decor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful details on the wood and it looks stunning to the eyes. I haven't used the fireplace, but I know it will work just great.

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 13, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks identical to picture. The perfect, sophisticated piece for my living room area

    Read More
    Stephanie S. July 31, 2016
  • Packaged well but inferior construction & hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing. The decorative facade has several obvious gashes (one that is 1" diameter), bumps and rough patches that were painted over rather than repaired or quality-rejected at the factory. Alternatively, there are some seams on display in the front that are white (glue?) and in need of paint. Two critical moldings on the top piece were badly or mis-stapled and glued together, and so there's a 1/2 inch gap that is obvious and unattractive and the pieces are quite loose to the touch. These two pieces need to be removed and properly reattached before we can finish putting the unit together. I will be heading to a hardware store for black paint, wood filler, sand paper and wood glue. This piece is a DIY, fixer-upper. If you enjoy that aspect and don't mind the price, you'll be happy. It's just not how I wanted to spend a Saturday afternoon. I hope I can find black paint that matches well enough. Some of the fastening hardware has metal burrs that needed to be skillfully removed in order to use. Instructions were clear. All hardware was present. Two people make the build easier but not strictly necessary. I looked long and hard both online and in stores before purchasing this piece. I expected better quality for the price. The size, weight and packaging would make it very difficult to repackage and return.

    Read More
    William C. June 3, 2016
  • Nice...but
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this entertainment fireplace 3 stars because of the price and quality are not entirely equal. The unit has two different surfaces and I had to cover a few fronts seams with black paint because whomever painted it didn't do a good job. The unit is nice...but for the price of this unit it should be perfect right out the box.

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 31, 2016
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, not hard to put together

    Read More
    tangit May 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very sturdy once put together but we had to paint some of the seams. You can still see the seam were the mantle was not put together well.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 21, 2016
  • T V stand with fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. Arrived sooner than expected was a great surprise. My friend put it together and had no problems, did it in hour and half.. Looks so great and the fireplace is wonderful to just have on in the evening.

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 15, 2016
  • ma
    Verified Purchase

    love this great looking and very functional

    Read More
    Debra P. February 18, 2016
  • Nice Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace/storage unit is a great way to spice up a plain room. My new 55 inch TV fits nicely on it. Was pretty easy to assemble. I don't consider the heater to be that effective but the fake fire is great.

    Read More
    Edmund D. February 9, 2016
  • This unit is so beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is well built. It is very sturdy and is beautiful. I am so glad we made the decision to go with this one.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a beautiful piece of furniture and easy to put together

    Read More
    William R. January 29, 2016
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant but not as easy to put together and some of the wood came with some dry rot. My husband had to use wood glue. I would not buy again unless It came assemble. It has a very rich look and goes well with my bedroom décor.

    Read More
    Denese W. December 31, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was great, however no directions were included to put together. Thank God I have a husband who knows how to put together things! very frustrating trying to contact someone for the directions....

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 27, 2015
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and it was super easy to put together. No issues at all with this item.

    Read More
    Paulo C. December 15, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived damaged, I noticed several chips and nicks will putting it together. One chip was bad.. Right on the front of the unit, I will call the manufacturing company to see what can be done about that. Other than that this item is great

    Read More
    Jestine S. December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links