Today: $681.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Fresno 71.73 in. L x 18.98 in. D x 29.88 in. H Gel Entertainment Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    Both center column laminate bubbled and peeled off, not happy

    Read More
    Carlos J P. January 23, 2017
  • Florida homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Came with self-explanatory direction easy assembly, Nice on a cold day

    Read More
    Barbara G. July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Looks beautiful in our family room.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. January 19, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my living room. Fire place works well with the real flame gel fuel

    Read More
    Natasha A. January 15, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. The flame is a real but don't expect a true fireplace flame. It gives off heat! I have very, very, tall ceilings in my living room and it still keeps the area warm. The real crackling noise is a great touch. I saw some other folks mention that the log provided looks a little artificial.....ummm, it is duh. Bottom line, this is a great purchase if you want to bring elegance to a room/apartment. Go for it!

    Read More
    Brittany M. November 24, 2015
  • jamulli Mesa, Az
    Verified Purchase

    I got this about a year ago & I like it very much. The reason I gave it only 4 stars is that one of the corners was chipped when I got it but it was easier to use a black magic marker to cover it than to send it back.

    Read More
    jamulli November 24, 2015
  • Real Flame Fresno
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece of furniture. Construction was a little difficult and the shelf inserts don't line up correctly.

    Read More
    rah80 August 2, 2015
  • nice addition to our family room
    Verified Purchase

    I always hate buying furniture that has to be put together. But I must say this was very easy. Not only was it easy to put together it is of good quality and looks great .

    Read More
    ALICE G. June 24, 2015
  • beautiful addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted one of these for years! I did tons of research trying to find the perfect one at a price that we could afford. With three young kids I am not willing to spend a grand on a tv stand. This was the perfect find! It fits beautifully in our living room that is not exactly large. The color is gorgeous, the adjustable shelves are great, it was easy to put together with just me and my husband and the height is perfect. Its great quality especially for the price. You can't go wrong here.

    Read More
    amanda b. April 21, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but I hate it because I picked the gel one instead of the electric one, the gel smells and I hate it

    Read More
    damakachi January 15, 2015
  • Excellent quality!! Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Just make sure you buy the gel-it doesn't come with it

    Read More
    taramurphy January 13, 2015
  • Happy wife...happy life
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I purchased this for our Christmas present for each other. We ordered it Monday evening and some of it arrived by Wednesday. It arrived with no damage, packed very well. This is a heavy piece, the unit and shelving is around 128lbs by itself, not including the actual fireplace unit. It took me a little over an hour to put it together on my own. Assembly was straightforward and went together with ease. We purchased the 13oz gel fuel and were very pleased with the heat that came from the unit as well as the flame size and how it crackled as it burned. We purchased a 65 in flat screen to sit on top of this unit and it fit perfectly and looks great! We highly recommend this unit. It really adds to our existing furniture in our living room

    Read More
    Jason F. December 29, 2014
  • Looks reall nice, easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice when built, easily assembaled in under 2 hours. personally i really like the peice and i makes a great looking entertianment center in a room without a fireplace that you thought could use one. the gel puts off a little heat and looks realistic, but i do think they could have done a much better job with the logs. from across the room the fire looks fairly realistic, but up close looking down its a dead giveaway, still better than electric i think thouigh.

    Read More
    fetasigma October 22, 2014
  • Poor build quality, defects
    Verified Purchase

    I will start by saying the package was delivered from overstock on time. However, the package is huge and weighs upwards 170 pounds, which is not light. If your like me, you will need help getting it inside. You would think something this heavy is actually made of something of quality...wrong (I will get to that in a minute). After having help bring it inside to the living room came the un-boxing. The box it comes in looked sturdy and there is enough of that Styrofoam inside to give you a migraine (seriously, this stuff got everywhere and weeks after I am still finding and cleaning up tiny little Styrofoam pieces). After getting the pieces out of the box I discovered several of the large pieces were damaged, severely to the point they were just not salvageable. I tried to make the best of it and put together the pieces that were good together and discovered I had a mess in my living room. The wood seems like its decent quality, however, all the top edging pieces are held together by glue and thin nails. The base piece was so severely damaged, it split the wood in half and the top piece which would be visible from the front the edging had split and looked terrible. So, the following day, I contacted the manufacturer (on a Wednesday) and sent pictures of the damaged pieces and was told the replacement pieces would be shipped out promptly. I emailed back the next morning to add another piece that was damaged and was then told all parts would ship out that day (Thursday) and I would be provided a UPS tracking number. I come to find out (Monday) I never received a UPS tracking number because the parts never shipped out as promised the week prior and were still in processing. (Keep in mind I have not had a living room set up for almost two weeks). Spoke with the manufacturer again, was told the items did not ship because I placed the fourth piece in the order the following day which screwed everything up (although the email from the manufacturer clearly said all the items were to be shipped that day). Poor customer service if you ask me to blame the consumer and try to cover up their mistake. Anyway, I requested the parts be shipped overnight, however, customer service tells me they do not do priority shipping however, they will expedite the order and try having it shipped out promptly (which should have been done the week prior..) Now I am told the parts will not arrive until Friday (which makes three weeks of not having a living room set up). So Friday, comes and the replacement parts arrive. Round two of a large heavy box filled with enough Styrofoam to make your head spin. Two of the replacement parts were fine, but the other two front panels were also damaged (again for a second time). They had scratches and chips in the front panel...sigh...I would request a refund however, overstock requests the item be packaged back up to be sent back and to be honest I don't feel like placing 170lbs of garbage wood back into a box and calling a friend to help me carry the box to the front door. Then start the search over for a new stand... I will just have to go out and buy touch up paint and make the best of the damages. This stand looks like it would be of high quality and a nice piece to display in your living room but, for this kind of money one should not have to go through this ordeal once let alone twice. So, after this horrible experience, I don't think I could recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    jaysee1314 September 1, 2014
  • Good for looks
    Verified Purchase

    This product is def an eye appeal; however if you are looking for something to heat the house---do not buy just because regardless of having the 3 gel fuel cans lighted we don't feel any heat whatsoever...maybe an electric fireplace would produce more heat but good thing for me I only purchased it for the decor :-)

    Read More
    lilcutie09 December 13, 2013
  • Very nice entertainment center!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This entertainment center looks luxurious! High end appeal with functionality. Looks like it cost $XXXX. Easy to put together. Color is just as described from picture. Havent used the fire place yet but the detail and color is very charming and bold. Great buy!!!!

    Read More
    tjgrace77 December 1, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was surprisingly easy to put together instructions were easy to understand, me and my wife put it together. Really pleased with it looks great makes our living room warm and cozy. It actually puts out a decent amout of heat not that was a priority wanted more for the look and feel of as gas fireplace. We do have kids and our youngest is 4 and she is old enough to understand to stay away but iif u do have younger kids id use caution as it does get hot. The gel even mskes the crackaling sound of o wood fireplace. Def a great buy ee are both happy with it.

    Read More
    ismalito February 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George A. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links