Today: $465.49

At other retailer: $632.99

Save $167.50 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Dark Walnut Chateau 40.94 in. L x 11.81 in. D x 37.6 in. H Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wood is cracking so I will have to get a replacement sent.

    Read More
    James R. August 8, 2016
  • Married mother of one
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is beautiful! Easy to put together and really warms up the living room! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Christine J. April 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered a portable fireplace before, so I was a bit skeptical. After putting it together which didn't take very long, maybe an hour and a half or two, the piece looks absolutely stunning. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Nikki B. December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the warmth this fireplace adds to my living room. It makes the room so cozy. Very easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. November 9, 2015
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new fireplace. Easy to put together and great addition to our living room. We had to find one that would fit a certain spot, it was hard to find a fireplace that was the right size. This fits perfectly and looks great!

    Read More
    ebennett1530 August 28, 2015
  • Great fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace, eventhough the first one came damaged. I called ovestock and they resolved the situation. It is a perfect addition to our home

    Read More
    Nicole M. August 24, 2015
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    This Fireplace is everything I was looking for. I put it together myself in about 30 minutes. I can't stress enough how much I love this, and that it is very well represented online with Overstock.

    Read More
    Nancy D. July 19, 2015
  • looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    it looks really nice i love it!! but it's summer now so i didn't get a chance to use the heating, i just tested it and it didn't seem like it can warm up the room fast like some other ones i've seen but i still love it..

    Read More
    Ellen F. May 30, 2015
  • Very nice fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is nice, and relative easy to assemble. The only "complaint" I have is not the manufacturer's fault, but mine. I didn't do the measurements before ordering it, and I was surprised at how small the unit is in person, compared to your typical built-in fireplace. If you're okay with a smaller fireplace, this is the one for you. I can see this working perfectly in a bedroom.

    Read More
    dio9mm May 10, 2015
  • more than I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly like picture shown.simply a beautiful peace! the heating unit will warm a small room .very easy to assemble. one of my best purchases ever for a decorative piece. I use this electric fireplace as a TV stand as well.I have not one single regrets about this purchase

    Read More
    Ontreya C. December 23, 2014
  • Broken piece in fire box
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace itself was as advertised, easy to assemble with clear instructions I would give 5 stars for that. However there was a piece of the decorative logs in the firebox broken so that the bulb it is supposed to cover shows through. Kind of spoils the effect. I am not sure if I can open the fire box to get at the broken piece. Unfortunately thus was all assembled before I discovered the problem. When the firebox was delivered there was a rattling in the box. I now realize that was caused by the broken piece rolling around. I would advise another buyer who hears a rattling to check that box first so you can send it back

    Read More
    Barrgard December 13, 2014
  • Nice and toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room that is always colder than the rest of the house, and is also where the thermostat is. I always had to raise the heat to make the living room comfortable but that would make the rest of the house too warm. I now just turn my fireplace on and the room is as comfortable as can be. It is also very cozy watching the "fire". I had a problem with the mantle being damaged when I received it but overstock took care of it and made sure I received a replacement ASAP. Would highly recommend this product and would definitely recommend purchasing through overstock. Love this company!

    Read More
    sdquigs November 14, 2013
  • Very pleased with this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Arrived a day early. Put together by myself within ah hour. Helps take the chill off of 400sq ft living room. Perfect size and style.

    Read More
    gogracie1 May 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RW June 28, 2017
Sponsored Links