Today $514.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Crawford Slim Line White 47.4 in. L x 9.5 in. D x 41.9 in. H Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snazzy upgrade for my basement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is high quality for the price & it arrived too soon actually. I wasn't ready to install it. It takes the chill out of an almost totally underground renovated basement.

    Read More
    charmian n. October 8, 2017
  • Fireplace looks too small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a thin fireplace and thought this would be perfect. However because it is so narrow it does look fake. I would James st go with a 12 inch deep.

    Read More
    marie October 7, 2017
  • Great fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was really easy to put together. Everything fit nicely. We love the thin shape. The different settings on the lighting is a great touch. It puts out a good amount of heat as well. We can't wait for Christmas when we will have something to hang our stockings.

    Read More
    Kelly N. September 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new fireplace! Great quality looks real and classy!

    Read More
    Denise V. September 23, 2017
  • Real Flame Crawford Slim Line White Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far I am very pleased with my purchase. I haven't had to utilize the heat yet but it was tested and I'm sure will heat our finished basement just fine. I don't find it to be too loud when the fan is on as other reviews have indicated. The flame is realistic and overall it's really aesthetically pleasing. I have received many compliments and am not disappointed in my purchase... would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Courtney E. September 17, 2017
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I ordered this! I've never had directions this simple to follow and it looks great!

    Read More
    Michelle W. September 14, 2017
  • Fire place
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces do not fit together well.

    Read More
    Alvin W. September 6, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments all the time. Took a little effort to put together but looks great!

    Read More
    Joanne H. September 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love This! One of my favorite purchases ever.

    Read More
    Virginia J. September 1, 2017
  • Very Nice Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is very nice and adds ambience to any space. Its big enough that it doesn't get swallowed up by the room yet small enough that it doesn't overwhelm. I would buy again.

    Read More
    snofmd August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace it looks very elegant in my living room

    Read More
    Cassandra F. July 17, 2017
  • deborah birchfield
    Verified Purchase

    have this in my bedroom and love it by it being narrow looks like it was built with the house. I had another one in there for years but much bigger so did not look like it came with the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser1222779 July 17, 2017
  • Better then anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly....packaged nicely....easy to assemble...quality materials....looks great!

    Read More
    Steve R. June 29, 2017
  • I have two
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in both of my spare bed rooms just in case the people staying over want it a little warmer in there rooms They arrived quickly

    Read More
    whateverwhocares June 15, 2017
  • Loving the look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with this purchase, it really completed my living room. The fireplace emits just enough heat, and if I don't want the heat, the picture of the fire, looks great! I love that the piece is taller then the other pieces I saw and that is is also on the thin side. Its beautiful and is a great statement piece.

    Read More
    Jennifer m. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I completely love this!!! The flame is very realistic and it is adorable

    Read More
    Monica E. May 14, 2017
  • Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this in my bedroom. It's gorgeous and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Janair W. May 12, 2017
  • Really enjoyed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this item for almost a year now and I still love it. No problems up to now. I put together myself in about an hour. Yes there is a bit of a humming when on but I really don't notice it much and I am one that likes peace and quiet. Sound kinda reminds me of the humming a refrigerator makes. I was very hesitant to order since it was a large item and expensive but I couldn't have asked for a better product. It is bright white and I love all the features especially the fire effect only setting. It does put out a substantial amount of heat with several different temperature settings. A definite would purchase a hundred times over

    Read More
    Shannon J. April 29, 2017
  • Customer service communication five stars!
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace arrived in a timely manner but one of the boxes was very damaged (the mechanical firebox) I was afraid to further open the box and then I'd have to pay to have it sent back. No worries, they eased my fears, so I took the firebox out, plugged it in, it worked fine and the fireplace was and is the perfect size in thinness, the perfect color and style for the space it needed to fit into! I'm very pleased it all turned out so well. Very easy to assemble, easy directions, went quickly without any trouble! It is now in our beachhouse and we are getting ready to make it look "built straight into" the wall! Hide the tv cord, make it flush with the wall and just sit back and enjoy how it looks like it's been there for fourty years! Lol! It's perfect. Thank you!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. April 10, 2017
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look, and heats the room well. But the side was chipped!

    Read More
    Sarah P. March 19, 2017