Today: $221.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Convert-To-Gel Log Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Fire
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this justice. The flame/fire looks sooooo real.

    Read More
    wowhavs November 30, 2015
  • This is such a nice thing to have
    Verified Purchase

    We live in old house that the wood burning place cannot be used in, so I bought this to use in the space. So nice, makes the house feel all kinds of warm and cozy.

    Read More
    shawsonia February 18, 2014
  • Flimsy workmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the log set, but I found the lever to be cheaply made, it broke the first time I used it. It is way to flimsy for the weight of the logs, which I find to be excellent! I love their look and enjoy sitting by the fire provided by the gel fuel and my only complant is that the workmanship of the grate and lever is quite flimsy considering the weight of the logs.

    Read More
    chrispiatt December 26, 2013
  • Don't Buy This Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for a second fireplace inside my home. The assembly sucks!!! The lift assembly included with the product was assembled backwards. After spending hours of my life, which I will never get back, I realized the part was assembled backwards before it was shipped. It had me feeling like I was stupid, because this should be a easy assembly, being that there are about ten parts total to the product. Now I have to spend time getting a replacement part, during my holiday!! This sucks, big time!!!!!!

    Read More
    sweetque3 December 13, 2013
  • real nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product perfect just what i was looking for

    Read More
    betibu March 23, 2012
  • Looks Great in our fireplace! Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the logs. We also love the way the gel cans crackle just like a real fire. It turns the living room into an elegant setting. The only down-fall is, the gel cans don't last long enough and you have to use 3 at a time. It can get expensive to replace cans cans so often.

    Read More
    synthia1 February 21, 2012
  • curling up by the fire
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised at how nice the fire place is and how much I am using it this season!! It warms up a very unfriendly basement family room.

    Read More
    ellemcmahon February 8, 2012
  • Convert to gel log set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. My husband is allergic to trees therefore we cannot burn logs. This is the next best thing!! I put it together myself not hard at all!!

    Read More
    1960vette January 7, 2012
  • Real Frame Converter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. I use it with a gas starter. Now I can use my fireplace whenever I like and don't have to worry about wood and the mess.

    Read More
    shoppegirl408 January 3, 2012
  • great logs
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great. It looks good in the fireplace. I love that it uses alcohol. I don't have to open the damper. There is no odor or smoke. The set was packaged well. No breakage and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    greatgranoftexas December 29, 2011
  • I have a fireplace again!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, gel flame is realistic & even makes occasional crackle sound! Does have slight odor when first lit, but after a while it goes away. Well worth the price! If you have a larger fireplace, may need to buy additional lava rocks from BBQ section of hardware store to fill out the surround, but otherwise its great!

    Read More
    kermithogger December 15, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it again. The gel fuel cans are expenseive but its cheper than paying to install a natural gas fireplace

    Read More
    lisabc December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links