| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $671.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Churchill Corner Dark Espresso 50.75 in. L x 30.5 in. D x 33.125 in. H Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty easy to put together and looks nice. The only thing is a slight mis-alignment that is only noticeable if you are standing right in front of the fireplace & looking down. I love that you can adjust the heat, which heats up my 600 sq ft area.

    Read More
    Nik126 April 5, 2017
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Well worth the cost and not to hard to put together. The best price I found anywhere and delivery was fast.

    Read More
    Gerald R. December 19, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture this fireplace looks like the perfect corner piece, but after assembling it we were mistaken. The quality is quite poor. Some pieces were damaged and would not even take a screw properly. The backer board really makes the piece look cheap. The wood does not go all the way back. It stops and the corner is held up by a single piece of wood. First thing I have been disappointed with from overstock. Costco has a solid wood 72" fireplace media center for $599. WAAAAAY better quality for sure and the fireplace is bigger as well.

    Read More
    Johanna M. September 16, 2016
  • Corner Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it very sturdy and works wonderfully. Have had it for almost 4 years and not one day am I disappointed in this purchase. I enjoy looking at it every single day.

    Read More
    OstkUser253479 June 3, 2016
  • M.R.
    Verified Purchase

    It works great whether you use just for show or for heat. Only thing is battery in remote died after just one season.

    Read More
    Magda R. June 2, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    It's just beautiful and I put it together all by myself in an afternoon. Directions are just pictures but they make sense if you take your time. The fire is VERY realistic, much more so than I expected. Well worth the money and the effort, would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. April 19, 2016
  • Good fire place
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively good quality fire place works as TV stand as well. Looks good when assembled, assembly was relatively easy.

    Read More
    picker62 December 2, 2015
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great corner tv stand/fireplace. Realistic fire

    Read More
    Sandra O. April 28, 2015
  • disappointed with the quality and workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with the quality and workmanship of the mantle. Several of the mount plugs broke loose, wood finish cracked or separated in many places, had to order several replacement parts. I still have to glue and touch up a few areas. Plus side, the company shipped replacements quickly and very easy to deal with.

    Read More
    JOSEPH S. January 21, 2015
  • Love the stand itself but....
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st one was delivered damaged in two places, the return was seemless, then when we went to put together the replacement, that also has damage to it. Very happy with the quality of the stand itself but not quite sure what to do with receiving another damaged good? Just a huge inconvenience.

    Read More
    OstkUser15655 January 13, 2015
  • Cheap lumber
    Verified Purchase

    Cost a butt load of $ for cheap pressboard and poor workmanship. Could have gotten the same quality at Walmart Came in with the front damaged. Had to have my son fix it. Crack on the front.

    Read More
    jerryjerry05 January 10, 2015
  • This fireplace is as beautiful a te picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fireplace but the packaging was not the best from the manufacturer. Overstock handled the issue in an extremely courteous manner. Thank You Overstock

    Read More
    Shirley December 31, 2014
  • Nice unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice unit, once we got past the packaging. The packaging leaves something to be desired. It comes in two boxes. On the first shipment the metal insert was badly damaged and a couple pieces in the wood package were broken. Overstock's customer service was very good about sending a replacement. It arrived with some broken wood pieces as well, but they were different from the ones that were broken in the first shipment, so betwee the two I was able find all good pieces. My only complaint wit the design is tha the shelf just above the firebox is not deep enough for a dish network receiver. So it had to go behind the TV on the top of the unit. Overall I'm happy with the final result.

    Read More
    Dkjnk December 31, 2014
  • Corner Fire place

    Very nice addition to my living room, Arrived on time. Easy to assemble, however there were a few dings from shipping but easily fixed by wood stain pen. Fireplace works great. Heats my living room very nice. The only thing I didn't like was.... I hate it when they put the hard to remove lettering stickers on the front side of the facial board.

    Read More
    sangerv210 November 17, 2013
  • Love my new space heater/fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a small house that has no fireplace but does have a finished basement. I use the finished basement as my family room and spend time there watching TV or reading books. I was looking for a space heater that would serve 3 purposes for me. I wanted a corner unit that I could put my 50" TV on; I wanted a space heater for the cold winter months; I wanted the resemblance of a fireplace in my family room. I found this exact same unit at a big box store for way more than I wanted to pay, but it was exactly what I was looking for. So I started searching for this unit but at a cheaper price. I found it at Overstock.com for more than $300 less than the big box store - the exact same make and model. I wasted no time in purchasing it. It arrived just a few days later. The exterior box had damage so the UPS driver and I opened it up to examine the contents but found no damage to the unit. It was in perfect shape. The shipment was in 2 boxes - one box contains the space heater and is fairly lightweight. The box with the corner unit is very heavy (at least for this 57 year old lady) and I had to open the box upstairs and carry the pieces down to the basement. Assembly was easy, especially if you have an electric screwdriver, taking me less than 2 hours to put together. The unit looks great in my family room and although I haven't had to use the space heater very much yet, the few nights that I have turned it on it has warmed the room nicely. (There are several different settings for the heater, ranging from 71 to 99 degrees.) You can also use the fireplace without the heater, and I have done this several times. The only thing that I would like to see added to this unit would be that the fireplace made the crackling sounds of a real fire burning.

    Read More
    mgshops October 24, 2013
  • Everything I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item however there was some minor shipping damage to the base and center shelving. I contacted Customer service and they resolved the problem immediately. I have nothing but the highest praise for this company and items they advertise. First Class all the way. I would highly recommend his item and any other products this company sells. They clearly stand behind their products and support the consumer

    Read More
    elehman1000 July 18, 2013
  • Caution
    Verified Purchase

    Product delivered on-time. Upon opening box found a utility knife in box, hardware bag split open and hardware dispersed throughout the box. A piece of wood was also broken off of one of the panels.

    Read More
    auction March 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shafat N. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fabio r. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links