Today: $489.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Chateau Espresso Finish Electric Corner Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ok, not great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I feel it should have been sturdier. Also, wish it was it was deaper.

    Read More
    Rachael K. November 4, 2016
  • FIREPLACE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD, SMALL AND FIT EXCELLENT

    Read More
    ninaceci September 26, 2016
  • love it ....
    Verified Purchase

    bought 3 years ago, still working ,love it , all my stuff from Overstock are very good,and for right price .....Me and my family enjoying them. Than You.

    Read More
    mariaklos September 7, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this fireplace. Give that little bit of warmth we need. Beautiful design. Warms my bedroom wonderfully!

    Read More
    Jane E. January 19, 2016
  • It's just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the electric version of this instead of the gel cans because I wanted longer use than 2-3 hours at a time like the gel AND because I wanted better heating. The electric costs approximately $$$ more than the gel. But then you have to pay for gel, obviously. PROS: The cabinet is the same on both models. I love it. It matches my home wood perfectly. Great aesthetic. It was easy to put together. All the parts are packed securely and marked clearly. CONS: No cracklng noise like the gel. DOES NOT REALLY HEAT. There's a slight heat out of the front but unless you're sitting with your face 12" from the vent, you won't feel it. The room it's in is approximately 120 sq feet. 240 sq feet if you are counting the adjacent dining room. The wood cabinet's holes are lined up AFTER you push, pull, lean, contort, dismantel parts you already put together and reassemble them to get everything to fit. SUMMARY: I wish I'd saved $$$ by buying the gel. Since it doesn't warm anyway, then it really is just the aethetic of the fireplace itself. If you are going back and forth between the 2 like I was, just buy the gel. I would return it, but that would mean dismantling it, putting it back in the boxes, arranging pick up blah blah blah. I'll just keep it, it's pretty anyway. And who knows? Maybe if my furnace blows, I'll find out it was helping more than I realized?

    Read More
    Julia M. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice corner fireplace that fits in nicely in our keeping room. Lots of windows which is very cold in winter, so I thought I would give this a try. It really warms up the room nicely. Takes about a half hour or so to get cozy warm. Great fireplace that looks nice too!

    Read More
    littlegem53 June 26, 2015
  • Nice products at a nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the money. We put this on our second story room that is about 500 square feet. It does raise the temperature in the room about 4 degrees. The heater does make a little bit of noise nothing that the TV can't cover.

    Read More
    drew t. April 22, 2015
  • Worth the price and effort
    Verified Purchase

    This item instantly transformed my bedroom into a cozy retreat on cold nights. The ambient light is beautiful. Assembly will take two people and may become frustrating at times, as not everything immediately lined up as intended.

    Read More
    Blexenhusen April 10, 2015
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace! It is well made and functions better than I expected!

    Read More
    pamelavalpo April 4, 2015
  • Ambiance and warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this fireplace addition to our living room. The fire looks very real, everything can be controlled by a remote control and I do not have to worry about a mess or danger. The instructions to assemble were easy and I had it up and running quickly. This particular unit can be operated with or without heat, if one just desires the ambiance. I am so happy we got ours just in time for the Christmas season.

    Read More
    ScubaGal December 4, 2014
  • Boy am I going to love this this winter!
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together and exceeded my expectations in that it looks so nice...can't wait for fall so I can enjoy it.

    Read More
    bkatt August 9, 2014
  • It looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this corner electric fireplace after researching for months and determining that the corner in my family room was just too small for a gas fireplace. I needed a little heat in the room and wanted the look of a traditional fireplace with a mantel. Even though I knew this unit would not put out a lot of heat it is far better looking than any of the portable heaters that would take it's place. It arrived in two boxes and was very simple to put together and slide into place. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and color of the wood and the unit itself especially for the price. The gas equivalent would have been between*** and *** with labor, this unit was a steal!!

    Read More
    trabill4 July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful wood
    Verified Purchase

    i love everything about it. I had some problems with putting it together with some of the pieces splitting but I was able to get through it.

    Read More
    vickyh007 July 15, 2014
  • Great Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this item. Assembly was easy and the parts were of good quality. It has given me the look I was trying to attain in the bedroom. I would recommend this to someone looking for a cozy retreat.

    Read More
    shorty418 April 8, 2014
  • Real Flame Chateau Espresso Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this fireplace. I did a lot of research and this was the best unit for the price. I have small children and was concerned about the unit getting too hot to the touch. The heating element of course becomes hot, but it is not the type of thing I ma worried about as far as accidents. It lets off a great deal of heat in a very short amount of time (depending on the setting). The flame looks neat and as realistic as you can get with a "fake fireplace." We are using this in our basement as the previous owners did not install any type of heating or cooling units when they finished it. This unit is nice because it doesn't look like a "basement heater." I would highly recommend. Also, it was very simple to put together. I did it myself (mom) with my 5 year old jumping around. The directions were easy enough that I didn't lose my place. :)

    Read More
    jopolk17 July 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Augusto E. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links