Today $386.00

At other retailer: $699.80

Save $313.80 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Chateau Espresso Finish 40.94 in. L x 25.28 in. W x 37.6 in. H Gel Corner Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It will do as a substitute for the real thing. We like to burn candles in it.

    Read More
    Pam I. July 13, 2017
  • Cozy item that light up my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent piece of furniture that lights up my bedroom. This fireplace gives my bedroom a elegant look and only take up just a corner space. Love how the gel provide a real fireplace experience, instead of the artificial look and feel from the electric fireplace experience. I compared the cost to other fireplaces of this size and this was by far the better deal. I love spending time in my bedroom especially in the winter cozening around my fireplace.

    Read More
    Gregory B. July 8, 2017
  • cheezy frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we kept the firebox and threw away the rest of this fireplace. We built a new surround. The "wood" and finishes are the very lowest quality. I cannot recommend it.

    Read More
    lobo3139 June 11, 2017
  • GLUE
    Verified Purchase

    AS WE WERE PUTTING THE FIREPLACE TOGETHER A PIECE BROKE OFF AND HAD TO GLUE IT.

    Read More
    OstkUser412754 August 17, 2016
  • Very Nice Fireplace but some missing parts....
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this fireplace. Fairly easy to put together. It does add a cozy feel to the living room. Only two things that would be better: box did not include the two screws to put the screen rod in. Also, the screen does not seem to want to close together very well. So while these would have been nice to have been included and to work better, I am still happy with this fireplace.

    Read More
    Lori S. July 14, 2016
  • Real Flame Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most amazing fireplace for such a great price. I love it. Gel fuel is great, doesn't smell while burning and produces heat without heating up the wood frame. You can sit items on top of the fireplace without worrying .... VERY NICE.

    Read More
    Lisa N. February 23, 2016
  • Corner Family Room Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Not too bad to put together.

    Read More
    Sandi S. February 19, 2016
  • Excellent Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace came in two boxes. Both boxes were well constucted. The fireplace was put together in less than an hour. The construction is sturdy, well made. All pieces fit together like a glove. The gel canisters last about 3 hours. The fireplace throws heat. It will help heat up a 400 square foot room no problem.

    Read More
    Karen N. December 29, 2015
  • Real Flame Chateau Espresso Gel Corner Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fire place. It has very nice real wood and it makes a beautiful fire that crackles and pops just like a wood burning fire without the ashes etc. It really heats the room. It was pretty easy to put together but I was glad I had a friend helping me because, at times I needed more than two hands.

    Read More
    joycie1234 April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a corner gel fireplace and ordered this one. I love the way it looks with the fire is on.

    Read More
    nl2448 November 17, 2014
  • Surpassed me expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Our house doesn't have a fireplace, and after doing some research I took a chance on this. This has really exceeded my expectations. I was really going for more of an aesthetic when buying this, but that gel fuel really does heat up our living room. And on days/nights that haven't been too cold, we've placed four large jar candles in the firebox and lit those. With just those candles going, it still makes a very cozy atmosphere. The fireplace was very easy to assemble. The wood is very sturdy, as is the firebox. I give this a 4.5 out of 5. The only reason I don't give it a full 5 stars is because of the gel fuel fumes. The instructions say that there will be fumes when you first light the gel fuel. The smell does hang around for a bit, but it's not bad. On our first burn, the smell was around for a few minutes, then was gone. On the next one, the smell hung around for about a half and hour. Small price to pay for the benefits!

    Read More
    drmondo14 March 19, 2013