Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $472.49

At other retailer: $592.88

Save $120.39 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Chateau Dark Walnut Finish 40.94 in. L x 25.28 in. W x 37.6 in. H Corner Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this fireplace! The original firebox made a clicking sound when the flames were on, but Overstock promptly sent a replacement that works fine. We have owned it for 3 years now. It is in our master bedroom and, since we are empty nesters, we turn the heat down in the house and set the temperature on the fireplace during the winter. It cycles on and off during the night (the fan stays on) and keeps our bedroom comfortable. The flames are fairly realistic and create a nice ambiance. The color matches the bedroom furniture we purchased on Overstock.

    Read More
    Julia J. July 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this in our master bedroom. Sits perfectly in the corner and holds out 40 in tv with no issues. The color is great and one person can put it together with no issues.

    Read More
    Pamela K. May 20, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it. It was easy to put together and works very well.

    Read More
    Julia U. March 14, 2017
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick and easy to assemble our first electric fireplace. Design in dark walnut and fire box are beautiful! Perfect size for our livingroom corner. No complaints.

    Read More
    LG February 18, 2017
  • Easy Setup and Beaitiful
    Verified Purchase

    Unitnhas nice construction, the setup took less than an hour to do everything. Heater works well and faux flames look pretty decent for ambiance (none of these ever look like a true flame so don't count on that). Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Nathan M. December 3, 2016
  • Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    This corner fireplace was easy to assemble and looks great. It gives off good heat and looks realistic.

    Read More
    Charles T. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect for a smaller room.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Smaller than expected. Low heat production.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 24, 2016
  • Cheap yet not inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I was so excited to receive this piece. Once put together (after two hours with two people) the top of the mantel is clearly created from three different pieces of wood. The cracks are visibly wide hence it appears extremely cheap. I would take it back but I would only get refunded if it's put back into both boxes perfectly which is impossible.

    Read More
    Rachel S. December 19, 2015
  • not a review
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because I found something else before it arrived.

    Read More
    freemont12 October 2, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty easy to assemble, done mostly without assistance and I am not an expert. The end result is very attractive piece. The fire looks "real" for an electric fireplace that adds the mood in the room. Haven't used the heater part yet. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jalinfl September 16, 2015
  • Pefect
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE everything about this fireplace. So thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    Brandon W. January 29, 2015
  • Accuracy
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was not as easy as expected. Some of the predrilled holes did not line up, making it extremely difficult to insert and fasten all of the required screws.

    Read More
    Blexenhusen November 22, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We don't have a fireplace nor a large living area so this corner fireplace was perfect! The fireplace looks exactly like the photo.The fireplace has different display settings so that was a nice. It definitely produces heat depending on the temperature you set it too which is cool especially for small spaces.

    Read More
    vlar12 September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine C. June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links