Today: $357.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Chateau Dark Walnut 40.94 in. L x 11.81 in. D x 37.6 in. H Gel Indoor Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks Good and Used Often
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this fireplace for ambiance and for heat (especially a couple extended winter power outages). I normally used it with two cans at a time with adequate heat. I also like the fact that it didn't leave soot on my walls the way my previous wall mounted gel fuel fireplace did.

    Read More
    karlton November 27, 2016
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Joe R. November 25, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, built well. Only issue is the gel only burns for 21/2 hrs., wish they had longer burn time.

    Read More
    mommom12 November 20, 2016
  • Love fire
    Verified Purchase

    Well I wanted a fire place and this is all I could get with the space. Keeps the room warm

    Read More
    James L. July 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect color to go with my furniture. Not to hard to put together, I'm 68 yrs old female and it took me a few hours. Very contemporary, really look good in my living room.

    Read More
    Lillie P. March 26, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    When I initially received the package, a piece of the trim was broken (shipping damage). Overstock immediately processed a replacement and it was delivered within 3 days. The replacement unit was in perfect condition when it arrived. The instructions were easy to follow, and I had the unit together within an hour. I'm very happy with this fireplace!

    Read More
    Tiffani H. December 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, just like a real fire place. It's solid. It's beautiful. The gas gel burns in about 3-4 hours. I used it when i entertain people at home, or simply just to look at it.

    Read More
    Mariana. G. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a warm and homey look. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Nice finish.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. September 13, 2015
  • Very nice gel fireplace at a competative price
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived quickly and as described. My 12 year old son and I were easily able to assemble this piece in less than 45 minutes. The instructions were clear and easy to understand and assembly tools (with the exception of a phillips screwdriver) were included. I am overall very impressed with the quality of this little fireplace unit. It looks fabulous in my bedroom and creates a nice focal point. Additioinally, when the gel cans are lit, the fire looks and sounds like a real wood fire without the smoke and ashes. Amazing. I am also impressed with the amount of heat that is generated and I am almost looking forward to the next big Pacific Northwest storm that comes ripping through here causing a power outage. I am certain that I will remain warm and toasty in my bedroom with this little fireplace going. The only thing I regret is not purchasing this fireplace sooner than I did. I am very happy with it and would not hesitate to buy another Real Flame Gel fireplace and recommend this unit to my friends and family. It is a great addition to my home.

    Read More
    astoriasupermom February 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Micah P November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links