Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame 'Brighton' White Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    It is very warm and soothing in the children's bedroom but had to replace the firebox after just one year. Very expensive to do that. Hope this one lasts longer.

    Read More
    lindakmiller74 April 15, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it! It looks real! It feels real!

    Read More
    Nanette R. March 3, 2016
  • Kind of over priced
    Verified Purchase

    Not super impressed with quality, not sure why this costs so much, and the flame is smaller than hoped for. Doesn't seem to heat but a small area around heater

    Read More
    Leah B. February 16, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ambiance and the actual heat that the fireplace provides in my basement apartment. It takes a little patience to assemble the white frame, but it's beautiful and worth it.

    Read More
    Janet M. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish - doesn't look like a stand alone fireplace at all. I have a split alcove in my living room - a perfect place for my tv and this fireplace below. It actually looks like it was made for this space. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jo S. September 8, 2015
  • Sweet Memories Photography
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Was so easy to put together and put on the wall, it adds warmth and charm to my studio.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. April 24, 2015
  • my wife loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say was score one for the home team. Had it up since Christmas no issues yet

    Read More
    OstkUser27711 April 21, 2015
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fireplace because the heat blows out front. It looks like a gas fireplace. The wood frame was easy to install. I had to read about 15 reviews to find the wall bracket to hang the firebox. It would be better if the company did not have it screwed to the firebox. Also, I used a 3/16 drill bit for the holes in the studs and a 5/16 for the anchor holes in the drywall. The blower makes a slight noise like a fan, but it is not a loud and you get use to it. I think this is a very nice fireplace.

    Read More
    missdee50 January 31, 2015
  • Missing Box 1 of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Received this today, except that we only got the one box, the other box(w/ the frame) did not arrived. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    lindszt September 25, 2014
  • Attractive lifelike fireplace - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fireplace to be integrated into a built-in bookcase I was having made. The fireplace ships in two boxes - the firebox itself and the frame as separate pieces. I did not have to put it together as my contractor did this as part of building the bookcase. One thing to note is that the dimensions of the fireplace are not correct - it is actually 20 x 31 inches. This is a beautiful fireplace that generates a nice amount of heat - since I live in SW Florida I mainly purchased it for the ambiance - which it delivers. The flame is lifelike and the remote control allows you to control the brightness of the flame, to turn on the heating function, etc. The fan is noticeable but not overbearing and if you were watching TV would not notice that it is on. It incorporated into the bookcase beautifully and looks great. I looked at other units from the big box stores but nothing compared to this for the price. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    lovingthefloridalife February 6, 2014
  • Real Flame 'Brighton' White Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    The family enjoyed the Fire place, delivery of the product was intact, I had missing hardware I contact Over Stock customer service, they were excellent response team gave me an impression of that how should businesses should operate customer first. I was amazed by the service. I will always be a customer of Overstock.com

    Read More
    jajan January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links