Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $546.49

At other retailer: $733.99

Save $187.50 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Ashley White 48.03 in. L x 13.78 in. W x 41.25 in. H Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace. Classy and perfect

    Read More
    Eleanor A. July 9, 2017
  • Real flameAshley white fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, it completes are quest bedroom.

    Read More
    Nora S. June 19, 2017
  • Ashley real flame electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new fireplace, fairly easy to put together! Just the right size for TV room!

    Read More
    Mary R. May 22, 2017
  • Great Value Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Highly recommend this item! It came within 2 days of ordering and was fairly simple to assemble and took about an hour. Several different settings for both heat and flame! Fan runs very quietly. This would be great upgrade for a bedroom too! You need this fireplace in your life!!! So cozy!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser266659 April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. Exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    OstkUser577215 April 3, 2017
  • Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Skeptic at first...After stalking the dimensions, reviews, comparing prices, over the internet, I had to have it... Its larger than I gave it credit for(based on pics)...and so estatic I did. This really set my family room off!!!! It can fit into pretty much any style of decor. This white, has such a clean look to it. The heat puts out well, especially for a small space, and the variety of features is amazing. Best purchase I made all year!

    Read More
    Martiesha M. March 14, 2017
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking fireplace. Everything came in tact.

    Read More
    GAIL D. March 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous fieplace
    Verified Purchase

    This item was really easy to put together. I put it together myself in about 45 mins. It looks absolutely gorgeous! Better than the picture! Great buy

    Read More
    Anish S. October 27, 2016
  • skoshy77
    Verified Purchase

    I like the front decorations. But I cannot have it and the TV on. It shuts the TV off.

    Read More
    skoshy77 September 27, 2016
  • Real Flame Ashley Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    It lovely just what I wanted. Wish the base had been thicker though. Overall please with it and have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser192756 July 6, 2016
  • Great Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased. I'm a single woman who was able to put this unit together myself with no problems. Delivery was problem free and I even got some help getting it inside the door. :-) I was nervous about ordering but it wound up living up to my expectations and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lindasonia April 21, 2016
  • Pauline
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace looks real and I receive many compliments. A good buy.

    Read More
    Pauline D. April 16, 2016
  • Electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this electric fireplace. It was easy to put it together and beautiful.

    Read More
    Margaret I. March 31, 2016
  • Added some ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    Added some ambiance to our living area. Did not buy it to heat anything, just for the fire. Looks fine. Does have a low hum when operating but not really distracting at all.

    Read More
    keithc March 14, 2016
  • This fireplace makes a house a home
    Verified Purchase

    We had just moved in and the sitting room was cheerless, even thou we were in Arizona! No gas in the house so a gas fire was not an option. I looked all over town for a fireplace, no luck. Then I found overstock. The fireplace and fire arrived on time and when I had questions I used the chat service who helped me. My husband assembled the whole thing in a couple of hours and it looks gorgeous. The flames are very realisation and it really warms the room. Everyone comments on it when they visit. I certainly recommend this to anyone looking for a fireplace in a room that has no chimney ,

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best online buy I have ever made. I am so impressed with the quality and how easy it was to put together.

    Read More
    Meghan R. February 8, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble-it took my husband and I 1 hour. Looks great and works perfect for our space. We had no problems with corners not being tight-however, we assemble completely before making everything tight all the way-it gives you the ability to make sure you are square in the end. I have had many people ask where I purchased.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Ashley electric fireplace by Real Flame to give my living room some character. My home was built in the 50's with no fireplace??? Living in So Cal you probably don't need a fireplace for heating but what is a home with out one. I researched online and found that this style would best fit my homes decor. Most of the reviews regarding quality of the unit were right on par. This unit is constructed very well. The material is based on composite and wood veneers. The mantle was solid wood and the rest of the unit was composite material with a real wood veneer on both sides. The heater box works well, good quality and gives off the appearance of a burning flame about as real that your going to get from an electric fireplace. You can hear the heater blowing when on and the hum of the unit, so no real fire crackle here and don't expect this to heat the entire house. I got the electric unit for around $*** shipped with a ***% coupon, I've seen the price on this unit as high as $***. To finish the unit I built up a hearth from granite tiles that raised it up about 6" to give it a more profound appearance. This unit will fit flush to wall but you will need to remove base boards to do so. Overall very satisfied with the unit thus far!

    Read More
    A.D. Los Angeles January 19, 2016
  • Stunning Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. One of the best pieces I have ever bought online. Good quality mantel and the fire looks realistic. I love it ! Was also well packaged.

    Read More
    orpheus95 January 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to have this in our home. Makes such a difference in the living room. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links