| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $521.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame Ashley Mahogany 48.03 in. L x 13.78 W x 41.25 in. H Gel Fuel Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Focal Point
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Turned my garage into a large family room. Have a fireplace in the house, but not in the NEW room. Purchased this and it's the perfect focal point to our new room. Took an hour or so to assemble, but totally worth the work. Very well made.

    Read More
    Nashville Dannyboy July 10, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice and was easy to put together. Looks good but be aware that the color is not as pictured, very red in color. Also, I wish they made these a little larger in size.

    Read More
    uvts March 20, 2017
  • Great looking fire place
    Verified Purchase

    The fire is real and it actually looks just like a real fire place but without the headache of cleaning , yet it give off good heat and give you the feel of being in front of a real fire it even gives off the snap and crackle of real wood burning .

    Read More
    Richard G. April 7, 2016
  • 4/5
    Verified Purchase

    It loses a star because it was slightly reddish in color, not like the picture. But I do love it and is a great piece for someone who cannot have a real fireplace

    Read More
    OstkUser77828 January 14, 2016
  • cindy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pleased with the real flame everyone who comes into room is also very impressed

    Read More
    cynthia v. January 8, 2015
  • Fabulous Fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace, a great addition to our room, makes a lovely crackling noise and if you have 3 cans burning, we actually found it too warm. The color and detail are exactly as they appear in the picture. I wouldn't call the gel flame odorless because we can definitely smell it in our hallway but not in the room where the fireplace is. I can see why people might complain if it is in a small room. Overall we are very happy with our purchase. Our only disappointment was that when it arrived, we discovered the top shelf part was damaged, the company was excellent about replacing it immediately but they ground shipped it so it wasn't here for Christmas as planned. Never mind, there is always next year!!

    Read More
    fabsj December 31, 2012
  • Great deal great fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, center piece of my living room. Don't over tighten screws it will make an impression on on the exterior of wood. My mistake! But I still love it.

    Read More
    bullzens December 3, 2012
  • Love my fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is a great alternative if you can't have a real or gas fireplace. I love the real flames. It even makes crackling noises. Wish it would have had some lava rocks or a grate to hold log up. The gel lasts longer then I thought it would. S

    Read More
    charlinep November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links