Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.99

At other retailer: $138.38

Save $53.39 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame 8 in. H x 15 in. W x 10 in. D Gel-burning Outdoor Log Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just got this today, lit a fire tonight, awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this on our porch inside of a chiminea and it works awesome! Reminds me of gas logs! So easy to operate, so pretty to look at and so easy if you're looking for a quick, no fuss fire! No stoking, no managing, just light and relax!! Easy to shut off also, just put the lids on the cans! Not cheesy at all, all the fun of a real log fire without the mess and hassle! Love love love!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl June 5, 2017
  • Fun Florida fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ambiance for the rare cold Florida nights.

    Read More
    disey1 May 21, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Logs look real. Nice addition to my fire pit.

    Read More
    Renita B. April 23, 2017
  • For outdoor firepit
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I needed, I ordered two!

    Read More
    Claudia H. December 8, 2016
  • classicde13
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little glow for a evening drink in the garden, great!

    Read More
    classicde13 October 27, 2016
  • Wonderful log set
    Verified Purchase

    I can't complain about this piece. I enjoy it on my patio and my kids enjoy the warmth. It looks like real wood in my fire pit. Perfect for me and fits my space.

    Read More
    Patricia W. September 11, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase. Haven't tried out the "gel" containers as yet, but assume they will work well.

    Read More
    twins21 July 16, 2016
  • Mimi from Augusta GA
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect for our small patio. Was tired of the smoke from wood burning logs. This gives us the ambience that we wanted.

    Read More
    Maureen B. April 27, 2016
  • Really nice log set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this log set for my patio. It's really nice to sit outside with the cozy fire going.

    Read More
    alicia0308 March 15, 2016
  • Cozy atmosphere
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a fire pit in my screened room. I love that it's safe and I can light and extinguish in a moment, unlike a real wood fire.

    Read More
    Linda R. February 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great very realistic the gel really heats up the room! This log set is excellent quality! Very impressed

    Read More
    Erika W. January 26, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a real fire, granddaughters loved it. No clean up.

    Read More
    Phillip H. October 30, 2015
  • outdoor gel burner
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my halloween decorations. it is perfect. will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    Deborah P. October 7, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok but you can see the cans and the fuel is super expensive . Wish I would have spent the money on a propane fire pit.

    Read More
    Dee C. May 28, 2015
  • Fireplace outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my outdoor chiminea. Looks beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    Kim B. May 15, 2015
  • Michele D.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice also smart idea having gel fuel.

    Read More
    Michele D. May 1, 2015
  • log set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Gives out a lot of heat.

    Read More
    Diana C. April 23, 2015
  • Nice Logs!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice logs and fit perfectly in my old wood stove and look nice when burning. The gel cans fit inside of them perfectly and easy to get into the log set. Wish the gel cans weren't so expensive.

    Read More
    Chris January 14, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These work great in my fire pit! It saves having to mess with wood. It looks really nice in the fire pit.

    Read More
    tallgrassprairie December 15, 2014
  • Wish they were larger.
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the small side but I can always add more "logs" to my firepit.

    Read More
    oofieb December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links