Today: $166.49

Was: $199.99

Save $33.50 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame 18 in. L x 13 in. W x 14.5 in. H Convert-To-Gel Log Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and looks great

    Read More
    Linda O. April 23, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and well made. Looks real. Flames shoot up about 8 inches (max) from top

    Read More
    Brad B. December 30, 2016
  • not a good item
    Verified Purchase

    Unit looks cheap. Not very realistic and it's very small. I plan to return the unit!

    Read More
    bear1619 December 23, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!!! It is absolutely perfect, easy to use and really makes a difference in my family room!!

    Read More
    TRACY O. December 14, 2016
  • renred
    Verified Purchase

    I would have returned this as it came with a broken lift arm. It was too difficult to pack up and deal with so we kept it. Its like a wood covered chafing dish with oversized gel cans.

    Read More
    renofred February 23, 2016
  • winter heat
    Verified Purchase

    gives nice heat and looks great. Fuel can't be found locally however.

    Read More
    robyn12m January 26, 2016
  • Best Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best purchase that I have ever made from Overstock! Really enjoy this product.

    Read More
    neeuqeht1 January 22, 2016
  • my husband has a real fire again
    Verified Purchase

    because of wind issues, using our fireplace is not an option. Got this as a gift for my husband and the look of joy is overwhelming that he can have a fire in the fireplace again!

    Read More
    evelynsdaughter November 21, 2015
  • Looks very authentic
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this log set in the fall of 2014 and used it last winter. It is very realistic looking and does provide some heat into the room. We have it in our wood burning fireplace. I would suggest opening the flue as there is a definite smell when burning the liquid fuel. Very economical way to have the feeling of a wood fire.

    Read More
    ivegoneshopping October 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a great look and it looks almost real.

    Read More
    Ana October 2, 2015
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Love to put it in the winter time when watching a movie.

    Read More
    Jannet M. August 20, 2015
  • Fireplace anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Used this instead of converting my fireplace to gas. These are great and saves a ton of money

    Read More
    Pamby L V. August 20, 2015
  • Not worth price. Gels burn quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I think electric fireplace is a better way too...even outdoors on patio Christy Irvine,CA

    Read More
    ladybug July 2, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister who doesn't have a working fireplace. It is adorable and looks realistic.

    Read More
    immunochick June 15, 2015
  • So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for something like this for a while. People would buy me things, thinking it was what I wanted but it wasn't. THIS is exactly what I've been looking for! It's so nice and when lit, it's very cozy. The gel candles just didn't last long but I'm hoping I can find an alternative.

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Log set
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic. Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. April 18, 2015
  • keeping warm
    Verified Purchase

    it made a great gift and it keeps a room very warm .

    Read More
    Robert A. March 26, 2015
  • Gel log set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful, easy to assemble and was just perfect for my fireplace. I ordered additional lava rock to enhance the look more.

    Read More
    kdav6429 March 3, 2015
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 2 for both of my fireplaces

    Read More
    caguy3 February 8, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have a fake fireplace and needed a vent less option to create the look of a fire. This works perfect. I only wish the gel fuel lasted longer than 2 hours.

    Read More
    devin1 December 29, 2014
Sponsored Links