Today: $42.99

At other retailer: $55.95

Save $12.96 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame 13-oz Gel Fuel (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these in my fireplace insert designed for these, and have had beautiful fires and no problems.

    Read More
    wowhavs November 30, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, although each can only burns for about 2 hours. Don't pour more fuel into the can - especially when it is hot

    Read More
    avamom404 November 1, 2015
  • Bybybu
    Verified Purchase

    Can't burn these in the house as they give off an odor that smells toxic.

    Read More
    Bybybu October 25, 2015
  • THe cans arrived with large dents in them
    Verified Purchase

    Eight of the 10 cans arrived with large dents in them. I am afraid to use them. I plan to return these items.

    Read More
    pittsburghlisa September 20, 2015
  • Looks like gas fire
    Verified Purchase

    These even snap and crackle

    Read More
    Pamby L V. August 20, 2015
  • Love them when the power goes out.
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive for faux fireplace, but worth is for occassional ambiance, and grateful for them when the power goes out in winter. Ialways stock up for alternate heat source.

    Read More
    Judith B. August 19, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    they are good for my wall fire unit and warm

    Read More
    hattieli July 6, 2015
  • G Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed, at a great price.

    Read More
    guntergirl March 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like these little guys in a can that you use for your fireplace, just remember that you have to take off the paper on the can all the way before burning the product. Other than that it is great!!

    Read More
    Karen D. January 20, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my ceramic logs to use outside in a firepit.

    Read More
    oofieb December 10, 2014
  • Real Flame
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably short burn time out of a can. Results in being very expensive!

    Read More
    robinfire July 17, 2014
  • Nice flame color and crackling sound
    Verified Purchase

    It is late June and in the 90's here so we only lit them long enough to see how they looked/sounded. We were very happy with them and can't wait until cooler weather so we can enjoy them.

    Read More
    tcwp June 28, 2014
  • They really do crackle
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these crackle like a real log fire does. The only suck thing is their price. They can get a little pricey to burn every night. And having to take the wapper off of each can before they can be used gets a little old. But other then that, love them.

    Read More
    shawsonia February 18, 2014
  • best price online
    Verified Purchase

    Real Flame is the best brand of gel fuel that I've found.Burns clean and provides a good amount of heat from the fireplace. Overstock had by far the best price, make sure you order the 16can case, it's a much better deal.

    Read More
    ecarl30 January 30, 2014
  • Perfect Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 gel fuel fireplaces and I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    mznikki December 20, 2013
  • Real Fame gel fuel burns well and warms the room
    Verified Purchase

    Real Fame fuel gel burns well and lso simulates wood burning sounds, but I don't care for ths fumes they are irritating to nose and lungs. I don't care for the fuel gel

    Read More
    ruthric7 December 18, 2013
  • The right kind of heat~~
    Verified Purchase

    Good product--does exactly what it needs to do--heat our house :-)

    Read More
    lilcutie09 December 13, 2013
  • Gel Packs are excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have central heating and air. Electric heaters were costing too much, so I bought a wall fireplace and these little canisters heat up my little home, I lit all three and it got HOT in my house. Love these things

    Read More
    melguy November 23, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    The gel works great in my gel fireplace- my husband and I like the cracking and ambiance

    Read More
    t182 October 15, 2013
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    These do not fit most of our holders, so check the size. They are too big, so I fill our smaller ones w/ the goo.

    Read More
    seattlerainlover May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links