Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99

At other retailer: $55.95

Save $8.96 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame 13-oz Gel Fuel (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 5 years ago and still have them because I hardly use them. It is burdensome to pull them out and light them up. They either have to be put out before they are done or run out before you want them to and have to open a whole new one or go without. It would be much more convenient to have a system that was gas fed versus canned gel for the purpose of having a fire feature. I probably would not buy them again but if you are looking for gel fuel, these work as they were advertised to.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    lasts long, convenience and realistic sound

    Read More
    Tauna C. May 12, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the fire pit I bought this to use in. Flame lasts several hours.

    Read More
    Renita B. April 23, 2017
  • Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for the great service you did in giving this product for free, as it was not included within the fireplace I purchased, it is sold separately but you gave it for free to get a satisfied customer... geat service thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser1019093 March 31, 2017
  • Like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed looking at the real flames for hours dancing in my fireplace. However there was a slight odor right before the flame went out. To me, it was a warning the flame was ending.

    Read More
    2745679 January 24, 2017
  • Real flame
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised, will buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser67846 December 9, 2016
  • Just a little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they burned as long as advertised. And they only seem to "crackle" at the very beginning.

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. December 4, 2016
  • Fire in a can
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third time ordering these. Great value pack

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 19, 2016
  • sure it works but...

    When I first bought my gel fireplace I was buying cans of this "fuel." Yea, it crackles like a fire. Great. But it is very expensive. I like having a fire more than once a day. It didn't take long before I realized I could get the same effect and heat output with plain old 70 and 90% rubbing alcohol. A 32oz bottle from * is * and *. I mix 70 and 90 together. I saved some of the cans from when I purchased gel fuel. If you want to save yourself some money and use your fireplace more, fill your cans with rubbing alcohol. I have told so many people about this and once they tried it they realized what a rip off gel fuel is.

    Read More
    jann c. October 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gel pack does the job for indoor fireplace

    Read More
    Dawn A. October 17, 2016
  • Bikemom
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, love using it in my fake fireplace. Overstock.com had the best price anywhere!

    Read More
    Lynda E. October 6, 2016
  • Gel Fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, just remember to remove the paper!

    Read More
    5rainbows7 October 5, 2016
  • fireplace gel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. We use it in our gel fireplace all the time for a romantic glow and just the right amount of heat.

    Read More
    Lysee K. July 16, 2016
  • Gel Fuel
    Verified Purchase

    The crackle really makes the gel special. I suggest peeling the paper labels off before using as they eventually turn to ash and make a bit of a mess inside the fireplace if you dont.

    Read More
    idecorateit May 3, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters cleanly do the job. On comparing prices this is a deal. I have run out now but enjoyed the amazing flames. Will get more soon.

    Read More
    overer April 2, 2016
  • Ms. Cregar
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed for my little fireplace I bought 20 years ago. It's the only kind I can use in this fireplace and it's very hard to find. Thank you Overstock your awesone!

    Read More
    Debra C. January 19, 2016
  • Real Flame
    Verified Purchase

    This product definitely serves its purpose , what ever you use it for it works, I use it in a a pot that houses the flame, great product

    Read More
    Ann MIZE January 1, 2016
  • Real Flame
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the gel fuel, have used it before, love it.

    Read More
    ebrew2 December 30, 2015
  • Mrs sonya
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to shake and open. Love to hear the crackling.

    Read More
    sonya w. December 1, 2015
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these in my fireplace insert designed for these, and have had beautiful fires and no problems.

    Read More
    wowhavs November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links