Today: $55.82
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame 13-oz Gel Fuel (Case of 16)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Real Flame 13 oz Gel Fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described. No disappointment with this product.

    Read More
    Cary R. March 3, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to review. Cans were intact and work. Best price I found.

    Read More
    OstkUser946209 February 28, 2017
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fire how it glows so beautifully

    Read More
    OstkUser712358 January 31, 2017
  • real flame gel fuel cans
    Verified Purchase

    works great. easy to use and easy to clean up. had a great "crackel" sound when it burns. they also give off a lot of heat as well.

    Read More
    chellebell January 27, 2017
  • Tried and true
    Verified Purchase

    Using this brand for years. Perfect!

    Read More
    Teresa T. January 25, 2017
  • Fireplace fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Gel fuel works great with my fireplace, has the crackle and each can last at least 2 1/2 hours. Just the right amount of heat while burning one or two cans.

    Read More
    OstkUser67846 January 24, 2017
  • The real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    This product really crackles like a real fireplace and the flames eminate hear to make you feel that you actually are experiencing a wood burning fifeplace!

    Read More
    Aileen T. January 18, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Always a great deal for the gel fuel cans. They can be expensive on other sites but Overstock always has a great price.

    Read More
    rosem23 January 14, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to open and use. Has a nice crackling sound. Last about 2 hours.

    Read More
    shoptilludropdead January 11, 2017
  • v,w
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item priced right and have no smell when burning,

    Read More
    valerie w. January 9, 2017
  • Fuel for fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered before from overstock. Works great and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Renae P. January 4, 2017
  • Real flame 13 ozz. Gel Fuel Cans
    Verified Purchase

    You MUST remind the customer to remove the outer paper. It burns...and could start a fire.

    Read More
    Stella C. January 3, 2017
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    It works welll! These are great for emergencies during cold weather but they have slight burn-off smell.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 3, 2017
  • Real flame
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cheapest price I've seen

    Read More
    Daniel F. January 2, 2017
  • FIRE STARTER
    Verified Purchase

    HAVEN'T USED YET BUT SHOULD WORK GREATHAD THEM BEFORE

    Read More
    Charles S. January 1, 2017
  • Perfect of in home fireplaces
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfect for in home fireplaces and actually give off a bit of heat

    Read More
    Dawn A. December 28, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that these sternos produce a crackling noise when lit. The only drawback is the product is loose, not the typical gel so one has to be careful when opening

    Read More
    chrisylas December 27, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product highly recommended

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • Excellent gel fuel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gel fuel because the brand I normally buy from Overstock has been out of stock for awhile and I think it may not be available anymore. So i decided try this gel fuel for my wall fireplace that requires gel fuel cans. This product burns nicely for many many hours and it doesn't smell like the other brand I was using. The flames look great. We went through a whole pack so quickly that I had to reorder another box so we would have the fireplace to use for Christmas! If you are on the fence give these a try you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Christine G. December 20, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This product works really well, easy to use, easy to clean up and works great! They last about 4 hours and I love it!

    Read More
    TRACY O. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links