Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.49

At other retailer: $82.50

Save $19.01 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Real Flame 13-oz Gel Fuel (Case of 16)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • E Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it gives an ambiance to the room when I use my gel fuel fireplace. Burns up to 31/2 hours.

    Read More
    Erica H. August 19, 2017
  • Heat!
    Verified Purchase

    These actually let off heat! They are great. I like that you lite them in the can and it's easy throw out when you're done. To put the flame out you just put the cap back over the cans

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 17, 2017
  • Great for fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these for our indoor fireplace, and they work great. Put off just the right amount of heat and sound just like a real pile of logs burning in the fireplace.

    Read More
    Daniel C. August 17, 2017
  • Real Flame Gel Fuel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best product that I have tried with my ventless fireplace. It burns clean and there is barely any scent. It lasts 2-3 hours for each can and you can feel the heat !

    Read More
    dscheffler August 14, 2017
  • great price and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great price and great value for something we use often for chafing dishes at our parties and its always nice to keep these in stock so you dont run out.

    Read More
    dontm August 12, 2017
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive fuel for indoor/outdoor fireplace.

    Read More
    Patric B. August 9, 2017
  • Product is fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cans were purchased to go with the coordinating fireplace on Overstock, they were easy to open and light, however after using a few times I opted to just use scented votive candles in the fireplace instead.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 1, 2017
  • Gel flame cans
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they last lol big and realistic!

    Read More
    lauralocks July 23, 2017
  • Gel Fuel
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad they had it. Hard to find. I bought a table top fire pit that required this fuel. Works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser276804 July 12, 2017
  • Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased a fireplace that uses these. Looked all over for a case, but could only find cases of 10. This 16 pack goes a long way and is reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Nashville Dannyboy July 10, 2017
  • Gel fuel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm sure this stuff is what it is suppossed to do, but inside it just smells like chemicals! I wouldn't purchase it again but I have a sensitive nose to certain scents!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Really ease of use and heat is good! I will order

    Read More
    Lyn L. June 25, 2017
  • real flame gel fuel
    Verified Purchase

    item came quickly.....looks like log flame ....just perfect

    Read More
    basqueboy78 June 25, 2017
  • Nice flame and sound
    Verified Purchase

    The flame is like a fireplace and has a nice crackling sound. The gel has always lasted at least 3 hours.

    Read More
    JAGilbert June 18, 2017
  • This gel fuel is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for some outdoor logs that we bought on O that use this fuel. Put them in our chiminea and they work perfectly! Love the ambiance and the cracking sound as it's burning! I wish I discovered these years ago, it far beats outdoor logs as there's no work to these, just light, sit back and enjoy! Doesn't get any easier or more zen-like than that! :)

    Read More
    starspangledgirl June 13, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These work great in several settings. In my small indoor fireplace in my bedroom, the large fireplace in the living room, and even in an outdoor, small fire pit. So versatile.

    Read More
    Marcia D. May 28, 2017
  • Real Flame 13-oz Gel Fuel (Case of 16)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these canisters to go with an indoor outdoor fireplace. They do exactly what they are suppose to do. Very easy to use ,last for several hours and easy clean up too.

    Read More
    davalyn May 21, 2017
  • Real flame for birch logs
    Verified Purchase

    A must have with the faux birch logs l purchased. The flame makes it authentic.

    Read More
    atlhome14 May 16, 2017
  • mlsdesign
    Verified Purchase

    Sounds like real wood burning

    Read More
    Monica S. May 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect amount of heat from it

    Read More
    Helene L. May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links