| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $96.04

Save $16.95 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ready2HangArt 'Smash VII' Oversized Canvas Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome artwork!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality for the price. Get tons of compliments!

    Read More
    Amy H. June 20, 2017
  • artwork
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful vivd, contrastingcolors; nice canvas

    Read More
    dallas666 June 8, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas looks so different from the website picture. The colors are dull. It's a bad quality reprint. Does not look like gray but more than a lavender color mixed with a little bit of gray. Looks cheap and would never buy from Ready2HangArt again.

    Read More
    Vina V. December 17, 2016
  • Like a normal giclee
    Verified Purchase

    Basic computer print. Looks good from a distance. No texture, etc. like a higher end giclee.

    Read More
    Ryan B. August 25, 2016
  • Elvita
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my room!!!!

    Read More
    elvita e. February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture against my egg shell backdrop...very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    shawntae a. January 7, 2016
  • Home Stager
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pieces. I just place a pair of them in a model home and they look fantastic!

    Read More
    the stager November 25, 2015
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right amount of color. More of a print than canvas but you could never tell without touching.... Love it!

    Read More
    dawn112233 November 8, 2015
  • Online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice picture but it is a screen print. Don't expect a painting when ordering this one.

    Read More
    J M. September 3, 2015
  • N/a
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the quality 5 stars

    Read More
    OstkUser42624 August 9, 2015
  • Faux Art
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great on the site, but in reality it is just a screen.

    Read More
    Karin H. July 8, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    looks ridiculous up close - like a color photo copy

    Read More
    Craig D. July 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly like the picture...however, it on the picture it looks more wider than what it is,

    Read More
    nyr01 June 2, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Completed the room- gret look. You wouldn't know this wasn't real painted canvas wall art. I just love it! Made the room!

    Read More
    Karen H. April 30, 2015
  • Very Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online is so accurate I was actually surprised when it arrived. very happy.

    Read More
    RM February 4, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews of this painting and was excited to receive it. I have ordered many product from Overstock and they have never disappointed me. This product is not how it is pictured. It is a photo of an original piece of art, done all the time but usually they go over that art with paint in random place to make it look more authentic. This piece of work however is just a photo. So extreme poor quality.

    Read More
    Lady Di October 15, 2014
  • Great Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. I put it in my foyer. Very nice.

    Read More
    samlal October 9, 2014
  • Very Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on a teal wall in my office. It looks fabulous. A very modern look. The colors are not vivid, however, the subtleness against the bright teal wall makes this painting really stand out. I have receved numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    joya1414 August 27, 2014
  • Beautiful and just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Exactly like the picture. Large and bold but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    bosleysmom June 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara M. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links