Sale $170.99

Was: $236.99

Save $66.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ready2HangArt 'Floral' Oversized Abstract Canvas Wall Art (2-Piece)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. However, no embellishments - this is simple a print on canvas - no dimension, no hand painting.

    Read More
    sahsen March 30, 2017
  • Great art
    Verified Purchase

    The wall art is beautiful and adds great color to our bedroom

    Read More
    Joseph A. April 24, 2016
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing artwork! Very cheap and poorly constructed. I thought I was getting actual art work on a canvas, but it is a photograph on a canvas that was poorly stretched over the frame. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Joan J. February 20, 2016
  • Canvas wavy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the art but have to pay a framing store to restretch both canvases. Looks great from the front but VERY wavy from any other angle. Would have returned but didn't notice the problem until after the packaging was gone to recycling.

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 27, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wall hanging ...a true piece of art

    Read More
    Joe P. December 21, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Will allow me make room color changes without changing this piece wall art

    Read More
    Delores C. November 7, 2015
  • Really added to the room
    Verified Purchase

    These came in within a week and I hung them right away. Was very easy to do (I use those 'monkey hooks', which makes hanging ANYTHING easy). Lined up perfectly. Now I can't imagine the room without them...it would seem so bland if I took them down! The frame was sturdy and had a bit of weight to them, and the canvas wasn't thin. Nice piece.

    Read More
    AUSTIN, TX August 8, 2015
  • they are ok
    Verified Purchase

    overpriced, poor print quality!!!

    Read More
    brianc428 July 9, 2015
  • A Delightful Addition to our Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this beautiful wall art. it brightens up the room and certainly "pops" on our rather large wall. We've had many positive comments regarding this piece.

    Read More
    Marilyn A. July 8, 2015
  • Great Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this picture for my dinning room. It looks great with the walls & furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser28897 June 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got the extra large ones to make a statement to the living room. They are very nice and dramatic though if you look closely at the painting, it's almost like the pixels are too large and look copied.

    Read More
    cassnut84 June 10, 2015
  • Colors very muted.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors blended in too much with the color of my office walls. I was looking for pictures that were a little more dynamic.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. April 22, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT.... well made would buy again.

    Read More
    ronaldld6 April 21, 2015
  • Looks great with the colors of our walls.
    Verified Purchase

    We put this 2 piece print on the wall over the bed. Really adds color, and matches our new paint 100%. Love it!

    Read More
    LA April 7, 2015
  • Colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Overall disappointed in the quality of the color. The color on the prints don't match the picture shown in the ad. My arrived muted and dull.

    Read More
    Christina C. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this artwork! Is exactly as pictured; flowers are a deep orange-ish rust red, not true red. Artwork "wraps" around sides. Looks great in my living room where I'm using this color as an accent in pillows and ottoman.

    Read More
    lorelei007 March 21, 2015
  • Nice painting
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the texture of the painting when I actually saw it. Still nice enough to keep but the picture texture is grainy, that's the way it's supposed to be, just not my favorite

    Read More
    sushijoy March 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous Paintings!
    Verified Purchase

    These prints are beautiful on my park avenue grey walls! They add the perfect pop of color next to a purple chair and ottoman we ordered also from overstock!

    Read More
    Cmay January 12, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice piece for our living room that was very affordable. The quality of the canvas is great and it's very light and easy to mount on the wall.

    Read More
    Aatrozian December 31, 2014
  • perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art was the perfect addition to our family room. It looks amazing over our sofa and the colors work great with our decor. This artist seems to have a lot of his work on overstock. I'm currently searching for something else he's done that I can use in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    GaryYL December 14, 2014
Sponsored Links