Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ready2HangArt 'ETABX III' Multi-panel Oversized Abstract Canvas Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as it appeared on line
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the wall area and fit my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Afiah A. June 21, 2017
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Size. Lacked The Color Blitz I Was Looking For. Brighter In The Picture. Still Good Buy. Priced A Little High For The Quality.

    Read More
    Adam P. July 29, 2016
  • More than art
    Verified Purchase

    Colors aren't as bright as I expected but still eye catching. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    blackberry27 May 18, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    color did not match there is a hint of pink in this picture

    Read More
    jacqueline l. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments my living room very nicely. Was worried about the actual colors in person but I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Shannel B. April 29, 2016
  • Janel
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my new room perfectly!

    Read More
    Joel S. April 26, 2016
  • Love these pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures are exactly as shown on the website. Great colors and goes well with my décor.

    Read More
    Tricia F. March 23, 2016
  • Not Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures were concave - thicker at the top and bottom than the middle. The "hanger" on one picture was not in the center so I had to remove it and put it back on. Centering the "hanger" should be pretty simple...

    Read More
    Jerry M. January 22, 2016
  • Kathy M.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas wall set. I ordered them to hang over the bed in our guest room. The pattern matches up perfectly. They arrived quickly. They were wrapped very well in bubble wrap and packaged very securely. The colors aren't quite a bright as in the picture but they are lovely. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 13, 2016
  • Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. Exactly as they appear.

    Read More
    OstkUser69243 January 11, 2016
  • Stunning...
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love love love this picture it adds a flare to my living room and accents my chocolate sectional beautifully...highly recommended

    Read More
    Angela D. December 10, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for over our bed and love it! Colors are true to the image and the size is perfect for our vaulted ceilings.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 27, 2015
  • Nice canvas art.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors weren't as vibrant as in photos. However, the pieces are well made and very nice.

    Read More
    Scott D. November 13, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the paintings, and have received many compliments. Looks much more expensive than it really is

    Read More
    Megha S. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Put these up in our guest lobby and they really added a nice focal point.

    Read More
    tarman97 November 9, 2015
  • kfrmtx
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art...great color...

    Read More
    kfrmtx October 15, 2015
  • Another great Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little darker than I pictured, but it still looked great

    Read More
    Carol D. August 27, 2015
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to go in a room painted spicy red color. They look nice but I thought the colors would be more vibrant.

    Read More
    Rhonda August 18, 2015
  • Wvulgamore
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful set! I love it!

    Read More
    Wanda V. August 15, 2015
  • jessica1924
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures are stunning! The visual impact is impressive. These are hung over a sectional sofa and I have received a ton of compliments. They are large pictures and they require a taller wall. They bring warmth and class to the room.

    Read More
    jessica1924 July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links