Sale Starts at $55.34

Save $6.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ready2HangArt 'Abstract Spa' Gallery-wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Talia
    Verified Purchase

    Painting is beautiful, and matches perfectly with my rug and overall decor of my room.

    Read More
    Talia S. November 3, 2017
  • Picture true to colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    Gina A. October 21, 2017
  • beach
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! So soft, so feels like looking at the ocean. A calming piece in my living room, but great for any room in my house.

    Read More
    Barbara D. October 7, 2017
  • Really like this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually really like this piece. The colors are soft and soothing and remind me of the beach. It is a simple abstract that looks richer than the price conveys.

    Read More
    Andrea August 24, 2017
  • Abstract Spa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piece, just a bit too small for the space intended

    Read More
    jmlegrys August 18, 2017
  • water colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great on the wall, plain but works well with the pillows and vases.

    Read More
    OstkUser1294809 July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful and Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful canvas....perfect for a bedroom or any room where you relax.

    Read More
    Leonard S. July 10, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected. Not thrilled

    Read More
    Belkys A. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this piece. Colors are as pictured and the size is perfect. It looks beautiful in my modern living room with the other purchases I've made from Overstock.

    Read More
    donna s. April 23, 2017
  • fits the purpose of what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not an artistic person and needed a larger picture with teal coloring to fill a bigger space so my judgement may not be the best. You can definitely tell it's a print but for the space I needed to fill with the colors it suits the job without spending a lot of money. If art is something you take pride in, this probably isn't for you but for a being 20 to dress up an apartment the price size and convenience is good.

    Read More
    Lauren G. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my guest bedroom. The room is decorated in green and white and this art work is perfect. Not only the exact color I needed but also adds a contemporary touch to the room.

    Read More
    Barbara F. February 3, 2017
  • Fresh looking
    Verified Purchase

    This abstract adds a sea like freshness to my bedroom. I turnrd the picture vertically and it works.

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 2, 2017
  • Ugly design
    Verified Purchase

    This is an abstract cheap piece of junky art, typical of Overstock art. I just buy Overstock art to fill office space.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 13, 2017
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok. Colors are true. A little overpriced for type of product.

    Read More
    Anne R. January 12, 2017
  • Abstract art
    Verified Purchase

    Have been considering this piece for months...not sure if the colors would work in the space. I finally took the plunge and ordered. It's really pretty, the colors are true to the photo and work perfectly in my guest room. It has a very soothing vibe...I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    daisydon January 7, 2017
  • Alexis
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look as good as in the picture on lone Colours are very washed out and it is very over priced

    Read More
    Alexis D. December 3, 2016
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    a friend likes abstract art and has done her living room in sea foam green. hope she likes it.

    Read More
    OstkUser417963 November 12, 2016
  • Project Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors-just perect with my decor

    Read More
    Marian B. October 18, 2016
  • nice and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Okay quality for the price.

    Read More
    Abigail R. October 16, 2016
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pics, accurate color representation.

    Read More
    David C. August 22, 2016