Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Re-Usable Hanging Wasp and Bee Trap - No Chemicals Needed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my aunt to hang under their big old oak tree. She has bird feeders to the side and lots of bird baths. it is a magnet for bees and wasps. I think they put like a honey water solution in this n and it did catch numerous wasps. We did not want to kill the bees so it was taken down after we noticed honey bees wee being killed also.

    Read More
    gamoviestar June 8, 2016
  • Best Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried wasp traps before. I've even tried making them myself. But this is the only trap I have ever had that actually worked. And I didn't need fancy bait either. I used my homemade hummingbird nectar and it drew them in like flies!! Haha!

    Read More
    karenla July 2, 2013
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I have bees and wasps than wander into my yard with a pool on a daily basis. Because they are in someone else's property, I can't get rid of them. So, even with my pest control company spraying, they can't do more. I bought this just as a fluke. Tried different juices, beer, wine, anything sweet I could find, but not one bee/wasp went into it. Gonna keep trying, but think it's a waste of time.

    Read More
    kbgirl411 June 20, 2013
  • Hanging Wasp Trap
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Good product and received in timely manner.

    Read More
    misty98 June 11, 2013
  • It just flat-out doesn't work.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing just plain doesn't work. I got three. I have yet to catch one bee.

    Read More
    marmoldav May 29, 2013
  • interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I did order 3 of these I don't know how well they are going to be re-usable may last one full season I doubt if they will last 2 or more

    Read More
    altbuffalo66 May 28, 2013
  • REALLY WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    This attracts all bees, including honey bees. It also catches flies, so it fills with bugs quickly. Works with sugar water. The water level must be below the lowest holes, so it evaporates in a couple days. It is really gross to empty and clean. Hummingbirds are also attracted, and the aggressive bees chase them away. If you are tender hearted, you won't like seeing critters struggle until they drown. Only wasps find their way into my attic, so it is a perfect location.

    Read More
    kathos February 14, 2013
  • Very handy!!
    Verified Purchase

    We had several wasps and bees around this summer and I hate to kill them all using shoes, wasp sprays, etc....so we purchased two of these. They worked like a charm. SImple, inexpensive, environmentall friendly and easy to fill. The cord did disinegrate after this summer, but that is easily replaceable. My hummingbords like the juice inside too, but luckily they didn't get inside the holes!!

    Read More
    alexisw10 January 16, 2012
  • Wasp Trap
    Verified Purchase

    These do help, but they do not get rid of all the wasps and bees.

    Read More
    carrietexas July 6, 2011
Sponsored Links