Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo 15-inch Grommet Top Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and color is as shown. They are perfect for my application and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jbkamelot August 30, 2016
  • Phil B.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good and exact match with curtains at Pier One. Shipping time could have been faster.

    Read More
    Phil B. July 28, 2016
  • Linda Y.
    Verified Purchase

    The valance looks nice; however, the sunlight comes through between the bamboo. I stitched a thick backing on it to prevent the sun from shining through.

    Read More
    Linda Y. July 23, 2016
  • Brookshire
    Verified Purchase

    This valance look so pretty at my kitchen window. I got the oak one. Thinking about using one in the laundry room. They are so pretty , you could use them anywhere

    Read More
    OstkUser298091 July 21, 2016
  • Nia P.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been asked to rate this item for quite a while, and just kept putting it off. But I have to say I absolutely love these valances. My son had bought the full length panels for his house, but I couldn't use those in my Florida room with 7 windows and a door. So I bought the valances, and they work great. Since then I redecorated the entire room with new furniture, and these valances balance the "color/weight" of my room. My windows are very long, and these bring the room down to perpective. I highly recommend these valances or the panels.

    Read More
    Nia P. May 8, 2016
  • GREAT Buy
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY as described !!!! LOVE EM

    Read More
    Paula M. May 1, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    As expected from description- sturdy, colors exact and well made.

    Read More
    straitsgirl April 22, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very good. Looks great in my kitchen and dining room. Looks different than pictured, but still very happy.

    Read More
    Tracy R. April 13, 2016
  • djsunshine
    Verified Purchase

    love then hung over hall area look beautiful

    Read More
    djs62 March 13, 2016
  • Budget shopper with a flair for high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but contemporary which added flair to my entry way.

    Read More
    Paula P. March 7, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    These bamboo valances were perfect in our family room!!

    Read More
    Marsha C. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect Solution for a Study
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for a window in a study that has wood blinds (oak color) and wood floors. These look great! Note: The fabric trim of the ones I ordered were dark brown as shown in the picture, not black like some of the comments/reviews said.

    Read More
    leslie66 January 22, 2016
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and looks elegant.

    Read More
    taylerette January 5, 2016
  • A Nice Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and modern looking. Can't wash but I used a damp cloth to clean it and it looks good.

    Read More
    Claudia K. December 10, 2015
  • Attractive window topper
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect valance for our living room windows

    Read More
    srboe1959 November 26, 2015
  • #1BigPita
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive as a change-up for our dining area in the kitchen

    Read More
    Gail E. G. October 30, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in the kitchen and complement the bamboo panels in front of the patio door.

    Read More
    CR October 27, 2015
  • Not sure these will work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom. They aren't long enough for my taste. I will use them in another room. I really do love the bamboo and grommets. They will work just fine in my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Nancy October 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny I paid for it! Good quality material used. And looks fantastic in my son's new beach themed room!

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 6, 2015
  • beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    These look great - using with the matching curtain panels. Get lots of compliments. Really like the warm, clean look.

    Read More
    kajamor August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links