Sale $98.09

Save $10.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawson Oil Rubbed Bronze Adjustable Height Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a reading lamp for my elderly mother in law. The counter balance allows the lamp to move up and down with little effort. Her only complaint was that it was difficult to turn on and off.

    Read More
    hineconsult August 14, 2012
  • Great lamp for reading
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my husband to read his newspaper. He likes the adjustable feature and the quality of this lamp. I'm planning to buy another because the price is a great value for this product.

    Read More
    sandyfromla139 July 6, 2012
  • Broke almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these as reading lamps on either side of a couch. I didn't raise and lower them more than a few times a week and they both broke within 2-3 months. By that time, I had obviously thrown away the boxes so I didn't bother trying to send them back, but if you're thinking of buying this lamp, don't.

    Read More
    Amanda W. December 7, 2015
  • Easy to assemble, looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Pottery Barn gal all the way but this lamp was within my price budget while there's were not. :(. I am so glad I bought it! It looks wonderful and very stylish. The lampshade is slightly rustic looking with a grainy, muslin finish that is hard to see in the photo. It adds just the right touch. All I. All, a very quality piece for a very reasonable price :)

    Read More
    Meredith R. August 20, 2015
  • Broke after a year and a half
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is attractive, but the lampshade is very cheap and thin. I used the handle to lower the lamp a total of maybe 20 times during the time I owned it, and it broke this week. The top half of the unit screws into the lower half and apparently the metal grooves which line up to screw them together broke irreparably. It's going in the trash.

    Read More
    lneely February 28, 2014
  • Rawson Oil Rubbed Bronze Adjustable Height Floor L
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of the lamp, it seems a little top heavy for the weight of the base and could possible fall over easily depending on how far forward you adjust the lamp.

    Read More
    bsctexas September 4, 2012
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I sent 2 of these lamps back because they broke as soon as I put them together. Why the heck they make the adjustable arm in plastic I have no idea. It needs to be made better.

    Read More
    Theresa M. May 14, 2016
  • Serves The Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a simple adjustable floor light for a guest room. The description was accurate and quality was what I had expected. The floor base has considerable amount of weight to it which holds the lamp in place as you adjust arm. The connecting screw joint of the arm stays tight once you've adjusted. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Shari O. March 31, 2016
  • handsome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these lamps for our daughter's family room. They are crisp and clean in design and offer flexibility with the adjustable feature and good bright light. They are heavy and sturdy enough for a room that gets a lot of use.

    Read More
    combination November 20, 2015
  • These lamps were better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps to go on the sides of a couch. I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I opened the boxes. The shades were carefully packaged and had no damage. The lamps were easy to assemble and are very sturdy. They are more substantial than I was expecting and they make a great impact in the room. The color of the shades really warm up the room when the lamps are on. Perfect!!!

    Read More
    designer39 May 18, 2013
  • A lamp you won't find just anywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the lamp except it is hard to get it to stay in the position you want. It wants to tilt down some so the shade doesn't stay level.

    Read More
    classinsession March 14, 2013
  • cheap lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking modern lamp but is very cheaply made. The components are fair to borderline poor quality. We actually purchased two of these lamps and the adjustable mechanism on one of the lamps broke immediately when we attempted to adjust the lamp's position. We still use the lamp - we just don't adjust it and keep it upright. Again is a nice looking lamp but in comparing quality to price, this lamp did not seem like a fantastic deal.

    Read More
    dianne17 March 2, 2013
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp base was good! But shade came damaged! Bummer!

    Read More
    Maryanne K. September 22, 2017
  • Adore my lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only thing I wish I could change about the lamp is its tendency to go cock-eyed at the merest bump. Otherwise, it's attractive, bright, and I love how it fits over my chair.

    Read More
    Candice R. September 14, 2017
  • STAY AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    Unbalanced and fell apart and broke after a month. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    Amy W. August 10, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp broke shortly after purchase. Very flimsy

    Read More
    Karen W. May 2, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp works great and looks great. It doesn't stay angled in position if it gets bumped in the tiniest bit. It's strange because there are tightening bolts at the joints but they're plastic and do nothing to hold the arm in place. Just don't bump it and you'll be fine

    Read More
    dufraines December 28, 2016
  • Arrived broken.
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable arm wouldn't adjust, actually it wouldn't hold the light up.

    Read More
    Eric B. October 10, 2016
  • quality is everything
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but poorly made. Could not bend shade to stay straight. Came unglued at bottom. Spring broke off in middle of nite

    Read More
    lwtimm October 2, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, nice quality

    Read More
    Adam1 September 13, 2016