Today $101.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawson Oil Rubbed Bronze Adjustable Height Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp broke shortly after purchase. Very flimsy

    Read More
    Karen W. May 2, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp works great and looks great. It doesn't stay angled in position if it gets bumped in the tiniest bit. It's strange because there are tightening bolts at the joints but they're plastic and do nothing to hold the arm in place. Just don't bump it and you'll be fine

    Read More
    dufraines December 28, 2016
  • Arrived broken.
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable arm wouldn't adjust, actually it wouldn't hold the light up.

    Read More
    Eric B. October 10, 2016
  • quality is everything
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but poorly made. Could not bend shade to stay straight. Came unglued at bottom. Spring broke off in middle of nite

    Read More
    lwtimm October 2, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, nice quality

    Read More
    Adam1 September 13, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great. I was just expecting something of a higher quality for the price.

    Read More
    Adeola A. June 11, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I sent 2 of these lamps back because they broke as soon as I put them together. Why the heck they make the adjustable arm in plastic I have no idea. It needs to be made better.

    Read More
    Theresa M. May 14, 2016
  • Nice looking lamp - great price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great. I use it in a straight, standing-up position. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the spot that it bends from is plastic. Difficult to get those 2 parts together and then when you want to bend it to read, sometimes it cannot hold the position. So - if you're going to use it to read, I'd go for a different lamp. However, if you just want a great looking floor lamp, this is a great buy. Looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 25, 2016
  • Screw snapped on first tighten
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible wast. Arrived with flimsy shade dented in a couple spots. Easy to put together but large plastic screw popped off on first tighten. I should have sent it back but too much trouble. It is now not adjustable and I'll find another shade eventually.

    Read More
    MaryfromCLE April 23, 2016
  • Serves The Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a simple adjustable floor light for a guest room. The description was accurate and quality was what I had expected. The floor base has considerable amount of weight to it which holds the lamp in place as you adjust arm. The connecting screw joint of the arm stays tight once you've adjusted. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Shari O. March 31, 2016
  • Priced lower than designer lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bronzed finish complement contemporary design, flexible height and swivel are great. Many compliments on clean look and slight tan shade.

    Read More
    Craig C. March 25, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I had hoped it would be. At a great price as well!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. February 20, 2016
  • Broke almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these as reading lamps on either side of a couch. I didn't raise and lower them more than a few times a week and they both broke within 2-3 months. By that time, I had obviously thrown away the boxes so I didn't bother trying to send them back, but if you're thinking of buying this lamp, don't.

    Read More
    Amanda W. December 7, 2015
  • handsome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these lamps for our daughter's family room. They are crisp and clean in design and offer flexibility with the adjustable feature and good bright light. They are heavy and sturdy enough for a room that gets a lot of use.

    Read More
    combination November 20, 2015
  • Easy to assemble, looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Pottery Barn gal all the way but this lamp was within my price budget while there's were not. :(. I am so glad I bought it! It looks wonderful and very stylish. The lampshade is slightly rustic looking with a grainy, muslin finish that is hard to see in the photo. It adds just the right touch. All I. All, a very quality piece for a very reasonable price :)

    Read More
    Meredith R. August 20, 2015
  • Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches were found on the base upon arrival. Bottom of base looked used with dust and dirt all over it. The stand also had some cosmetic flaws. Fortunately, Overstock has amazing customer service and I was taken care of in a very courteous and professional manner. Just experiencing their customer service and getting familiar with how the company views their buyers was pretty much worth the trouble of buying this terrible lamp.

    Read More
    Adam R. June 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bent arm look and is versatile.

    Read More
    Tina P. April 22, 2015
  • It will do.....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but the quality is not great. This lamp probably will not last but a year or two. As they say, "you get what you pay for" and for $**+ it will do.

    Read More
    V C March 12, 2015
  • Perfect Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The sturdy, sleek styling fits in with just about any décor. Being adjustable height, the lamp can be moved to just about any distance from other furniture and still provide more than adequate lighting. The lampshade is wonderful because it's round, not conical, so light flows evenly from top and bottom. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    vegasbarb February 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp. Love straw drum shade.

    Read More
    derek B. February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links