Sale $105.29

Was: $116.99

Save $11.70 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawson Oil Rubbed Bronze Adjustable Height Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    j2fisher November 29, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but the shade never seemed to fit or stay even. it is wobbly and cheaply made. But the price is good!

    Read More
    Marc K. November 24, 2017
  • Not What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a sturdy lamp which this was not ended up giving to my daughter.

    Read More
    Toni S. November 17, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp base was good! But shade came damaged! Bummer!

    Read More
    Maryanne K. September 22, 2017
  • Adore my lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only thing I wish I could change about the lamp is its tendency to go cock-eyed at the merest bump. Otherwise, it's attractive, bright, and I love how it fits over my chair.

    Read More
    Candice R. September 14, 2017
  • STAY AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    Unbalanced and fell apart and broke after a month. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    Amy W. August 10, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp broke shortly after purchase. Very flimsy

    Read More
    Karen W. May 2, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp works great and looks great. It doesn't stay angled in position if it gets bumped in the tiniest bit. It's strange because there are tightening bolts at the joints but they're plastic and do nothing to hold the arm in place. Just don't bump it and you'll be fine

    Read More
    dufraines December 28, 2016
  • Arrived broken.
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable arm wouldn't adjust, actually it wouldn't hold the light up.

    Read More
    Eric B. October 10, 2016
  • quality is everything
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but poorly made. Could not bend shade to stay straight. Came unglued at bottom. Spring broke off in middle of nite

    Read More
    lwtimm October 2, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, nice quality

    Read More
    Adam1 September 13, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great. I was just expecting something of a higher quality for the price.

    Read More
    Adeola A. June 11, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I sent 2 of these lamps back because they broke as soon as I put them together. Why the heck they make the adjustable arm in plastic I have no idea. It needs to be made better.

    Read More
    Theresa M. May 14, 2016
  • Nice looking lamp - great price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great. I use it in a straight, standing-up position. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the spot that it bends from is plastic. Difficult to get those 2 parts together and then when you want to bend it to read, sometimes it cannot hold the position. So - if you're going to use it to read, I'd go for a different lamp. However, if you just want a great looking floor lamp, this is a great buy. Looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 25, 2016
  • Screw snapped on first tighten
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible wast. Arrived with flimsy shade dented in a couple spots. Easy to put together but large plastic screw popped off on first tighten. I should have sent it back but too much trouble. It is now not adjustable and I'll find another shade eventually.

    Read More
    MaryfromCLE April 23, 2016
  • Serves The Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a simple adjustable floor light for a guest room. The description was accurate and quality was what I had expected. The floor base has considerable amount of weight to it which holds the lamp in place as you adjust arm. The connecting screw joint of the arm stays tight once you've adjusted. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Shari O. March 31, 2016
  • Priced lower than designer lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bronzed finish complement contemporary design, flexible height and swivel are great. Many compliments on clean look and slight tan shade.

    Read More
    Craig C. March 25, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I had hoped it would be. At a great price as well!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. February 20, 2016
  • Broke almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these as reading lamps on either side of a couch. I didn't raise and lower them more than a few times a week and they both broke within 2-3 months. By that time, I had obviously thrown away the boxes so I didn't bother trying to send them back, but if you're thinking of buying this lamp, don't.

    Read More
    Amanda W. December 7, 2015
  • handsome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these lamps for our daughter's family room. They are crisp and clean in design and offer flexibility with the adjustable feature and good bright light. They are heavy and sturdy enough for a room that gets a lot of use.

    Read More
    combination November 20, 2015