Sale: $202.29

Similar item price: $379.00

Save $176.71 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawhide Ivory Rug (6'2 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We Like It
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our living room and I consider it worth the price for our needs. It is light weight, so we put a rubber pad under it to give it some "cush" and keep it in place. We wanted to cut it back in the "neck" area to reduce the size, and it cut easily to the new shape and does not ravel. Our only problem thus far is that we have a dog that sheds hair heavily and have not found a satisfactory way to vacuum the rug. We can shake it out to remove loose dirt she tracks in but keeping clean is proving a challenge. With regard to shipping, we ordered it on a Friday and it took a week to get here.

    Read More
    poisondiv March 21, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful. Obviously it is not rea but I would never own a real fur rug so this is perfect. I have gotten many compliments!! I would buy this again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    melissa k. March 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Would buy again.

    Read More
    YLC March 18, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ,soft to touch , clean looking . It will shed a little to start but didn't bother me at all

    Read More
    shopnsf March 11, 2017
  • I get so many compliments on this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful, and works perfect with my distressed wood desk, cowhide chairs, and bird-patterned wall decor! I love it so much I bought one for my house too!

    Read More
    kguagenti February 26, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    deb February 20, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for several months now and it is holding up nicely. Looks from a far like a natural hide but when you sit in front of it and stare you can tell a bit. However, it is perfect for our family room that gets a lot of traffic with teenagers/cat and Roomba.

    Read More
    frakes74 February 9, 2017
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for our room,

    Read More
    Teresa H. February 8, 2017
  • flawless rug
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases. I could use a rug pad to keep it in place better but its gorgeous, I got lots of compliments

    Read More
    Sabrina L. January 27, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's just as pictured! It looks black and cream in most lighting but when the sun is shining directly on it, it's a dark dark brown. I wanted a real cowhide but with young kids, I thought it was probably a bad idea. I'm so glad I chose this one. It's super easy to clean. I vacuum it constantly and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    nichelle I. January 22, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size at a good price

    Read More
    peggy1949 January 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is definitely not charcoal but more of a grey-ish brown. It goes perfectly in my room and is a nice little surprise for your eyes in a formal room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. January 16, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I seriously love this rug so much. It is definitely a statement piece! Everyone who comes in my living room compliments it. My only complaint is that every single piece of dirt, dust, particle gets stuck to it and is very noticeable. I am constantly vacuuming. Otherwise, I have nothing negative to say.

    Read More
    OstkUser688676 January 12, 2017
  • Faux Rawhide Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Needs a mat but no big deal.

    Read More
    Jane W. January 10, 2017
  • light seeker
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest rug I have ever seen. Just absolutely love it.

    Read More
    fanseeker January 7, 2017
  • Amazing faux rawhide rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly beautiful, both aesthetically & in terms of quality. The faux "fur" is soft, quite a bit softer than the real thing which can be a bit coarse. Thus, it feels very nice under foot (both human & animal...that darn cat!). Colors are perfect against my grey plank floor. Now, if my new sectional would just get here!

    Read More
    James P. December 15, 2016
  • price for quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the rug. It sheds a lot; and definitely needs a slip pad, but the look of it is great.

    Read More
    Andrea S. December 7, 2016
  • Rawhide ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds too much. And it feels really synthetic. Not as smooth as I had hoped for.

    Read More
    Ashley T. November 29, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly and in good shape. It's a little "synthetic" feeling, but looks just fine. Cleans easily, which is a major factor as we have pets in the home. Overall good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser723000 November 27, 2016
  • Rawhide Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just as it appears and the color and quality are awesome. Love this rug. Everyone that home to my house loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser731448 November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links