Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $198.74

Was: $264.99

Save $66.25 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawhide Camel Rug (6'2 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our living room , its very soft and durable. It is a really nice rug

    Read More
    onelovehideaways August 17, 2017
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug look a great and cleans up nicely. Our puppy had an accident on it and I simply took it outside, sprayed some cleaner on it, and hosed off the puddle spot. Left on the patio to dry in the sun and there is no odor. Has held up nicely in our chaotic, high traffic room.

    Read More
    pistachioalley August 8, 2017
  • Great rug but on the skinny side....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great statement rug! My only complaint is that it is on the skinny side so I wouldn't advise on any high traffic areas. Colors and design is pretty accurate in the product photos. Other than that, the rug has great character and would complete any mid-century motif or any other ambience you are trying to achieve!

    Read More
    Paul d. July 26, 2017
  • Rawhide Camal Rug 6'2 x 8'
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. You may want padding under it, but we didn't. Nice colors also.

    Read More
    Terri G. June 7, 2017
  • Decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would definitely opt for a real skin rug, this doesn't fool anyone, but I didn't buy it for that reason. I like the patter and shape and it looks very chic in my family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser514358 May 23, 2017
  • Perfect animal friendly hide
    Verified Purchase

    This faux hide looks exactly like the real deal - minus the actual cow part. It's an awesome addition to our room and cleans easily with a broom. The color is a soft caramel, cocoa and ivory. Neutral and beautiful!

    Read More
    rebecca421 May 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how a faux rawhide would look or feel. It lays nice on the floor, it looks beautiful, and no animals were harmed in the making of this rug :)

    Read More
    Raylene C. April 28, 2017
  • Love the look of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super western chic. I placed it over a larger jute rug with some rustic neutral furniture and it looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser161452 April 4, 2017
  • Rawhide Camel Rug - very poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not afraid to spend a little money for quality - but I'd say I dropped the ball on this one. Yes - the rug is as advertised but I was expecting something much, much better for the price. I am very disappointed. This was my first purchase from overstock.com - and it will be my last.

    Read More
    Steven A. March 13, 2017
  • Looks really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great for one of my Clients. We used it to help create a family room area in this awkward space of her home. It worked! And lays flat.

    Read More
    ANA cristina H. March 7, 2017
  • LOVE this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty sure its the same rug sold on **** website for *** so I think it's a great deal. I thought it would slide around on my wood floors and be a tripping hazard but it doesn't at all. It took a couple of days to lay flat without any ripples. My roomba has no problem vacuuming it, even with all of the little flaps. It's warm and thick and very pretty looking. I think I will buy one for my mom!

    Read More
    Eva K. January 28, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I have had a couple of real cowhide rugs over the years, but these days, I can't bring myself to having real fur in my house. I still like the look of the cowhide so I decided to try this out. It exceeded my expectations. It looks really close to the real one I had. I recommend.

    Read More
    kbettbk January 10, 2017
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect with my burgundy leather furniture and hardwood floors... I didn't want to cover up my beautiful floor and this adds just enough to warm up the room without being overwhelming like my old 8 x 10 wool rug was. It has so many different colors it would match with just about any color furniture and accessories. Perfect to add a little character to the room. It is thin and lightweight, but looks nice and vacuums well. My dogs love it too. I have not found a need for a rug pad underneath, it stays in place just fine on wood. Great value for the price vs. real cowhide. (I think it looks very realistic!) I'm happy with this purchase :)

    Read More
    OstkUser869083 January 9, 2017
  • So much better than the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit sceptical when buying but this rug had the look I was wanting so I jumped on in. I am so glad I did! First, its beautiful and it looks real but it doesn't shed or come out in clumps like the real deal does. Second, clean up is super simple it can be vacuumed as described but sweeping or shaking is even easier! Third, and I saved the best for last my dog isnt trying to dig or mark it as a real skin can provoke! I may even get another to hang on the wall in another room :) Now if you're still on the fence, my uncle visited over Christmas and assumed it was a real skin- he has been a taxidermist longer than I have been alive! Hope this helps any doubters!

    Read More
    Anna G. December 31, 2016
  • Unique rug
    Verified Purchase

    It works well in our living room, it is quite thin, and sheds some when vacuumed.the size is a little smaller than anticipated because of the shape . the dogs love it though.

    Read More
    gnee40 December 24, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it looks and it does vacuum easily but it is quite thin

    Read More
    barbara n. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect for our living room at the camp!
    Verified Purchase

    The detail in the faux fur makes it look real from a distance. Love the shape and size of this rug, we have had many compliments with how it brings the room together.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. November 2, 2016
  • Karen S
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the money. I bought it for my 13-year-old son's bedroom and he likes the feel of it under his feet. I had to sew a rug pad to it, though, so it wouldn't slide. I've even washed it in my washing machine and it came out fine. It serves the purpose for what I bought it for. Not expensive enough to have to worry about it.

    Read More
    Karen S. October 28, 2016
  • Rawhide Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money! Looks great!

    Read More
    Melaney P. October 27, 2016
  • camel rug
    Verified Purchase

    great looking rug beautifully made

    Read More
    Rondale September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links