Today: $185.49

Was: $224.99

Save $39.50 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawhide Beige Rug (6'2 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kid'a playroom.. absolutely love it! Great quality!

    Read More
    Damaris I. March 20, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Guess I didn't read carefully, rug is not real cowhide. I am am animal lover so that is ok. Just looks obviously fake. It's in my master bedroom so not many people will see it. I give it 2 stars for rustic look.

    Read More
    Maxine D. March 16, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is right on. I placed this rug under my barn wood table in my dining area. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jenny Y. March 15, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug or my sons room. Of coure I was not looking for a "real" cow skin rug but I wanted the feel of one, when I saw this for this price I jumped on it! When I received it I was pleasantly surprised by the look and quality. It is a gorgeous rug and the kids love it! I have had so many compliments on it already from friends who have visited. I would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Kimberly G. March 14, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, I love it, slide a lil so you may need none slip mat underneath

    Read More
    stephanie e. March 13, 2017
  • Rawhide Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I had hoped but probably worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Jeff Y. March 12, 2017
  • Soft, beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this rug. I've had no sheddding, it looks gorgeous and was such a great price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Astrid H. March 11, 2017
  • Great Alternative to Real Rawhide
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super cozy. It doesn't feel like real rawhide, but it looks it, and is softer. I'm not sure how long it will hold up, but so far it's been wonderful and I love it. Eventually I'd like to save up and replace it with a real rawhide rug, but this piece is a great rug for my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser958416 March 3, 2017
  • fun quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased the rug for our boys' play room. it is high quality and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    aldens March 2, 2017
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Agreed with other reviewers, a nice comfortable mat for underneath does not hurt.

    Read More
    Jonathan G. February 28, 2017
  • More fab than you think!
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned real cowhides and with animals and lots of foot traffic, we decided to go faux, plus the size was bigger and perfect for our living room. It arrived within 5 days and when we put it down, it had a few puckers but they were gone by morning. We did put a coffee table over one side which may have helped. Whatever negative reviews you see on here, I can't understand. This rug is more gorgeous and realistic in person, far more than we expected. We are very happy former real cowhide purchasers with our beautiful new faux cowhide rug. It's a real statement piece :-)

    Read More
    Carole Aine L. February 27, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft!! Love the look!!! You are getting a faux rug but it looks real to me.

    Read More
    Laura B. February 27, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    it is very thin, and obviously fake, but for less than $*** and most of these rugs that are real go for $****+ I am very happy with it. It gives the look you want, its soft, and its large.

    Read More
    LindsGram February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected - it is a faux rawhide, but looks so authentic and very chic. Initially, it did shed some, but after a couple vacuums, that was not an issue. I would highly recommend recommend if you're looking for an awesome knockoff. It's beautiful and very durable.

    Read More
    Carol A. February 22, 2017
  • Nice rug - but not real.
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you understand this is not a real hide. The rug is nice and big and looks great on the floor but is not a real hide and you can tell up close. Should wear well though.

    Read More
    Diane M. February 20, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my western themed home....looks great, it's soft and looks like real cowhide....

    Read More
    OstkUser517245 February 19, 2017
  • Rawhide beige rug....can't wait to use it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this "animal skin" rug for an office redecorating project. I haven't had opportunity to use it yet as the office project hasn't been started. But I love how it looks and looking forward to completing this room with a classic, older style desk and a couple brown leather or suede chairs.

    Read More
    S. D. February 15, 2017
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    love it so much look so real

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 14, 2017
  • Soft and looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! It's so rustic and easy to clean its thin and light weight

    Read More
    Dami F. February 13, 2017
  • Looks like real fur
    Verified Purchase

    The back is hide and the top is faux fur. I like it because it vacuums and cleans easily and looks great!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links