Sale $171.73

MSRP: $469.00

Save $297.27 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawhide Beige Rug (6'2 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very striking in our home office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really enjoy that this a replica of a cow skin. It is very realistic-looking and striking in our home office. It is easy to vacuum and always looks clean and neat.

    Read More
    zendogdiver November 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. I've seen some better quality rugs like this but for far more money. So i would say this is a nice rug for the price. Overall im happy .

    Read More
    meghan V. November 20, 2017
  • Love this RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a rawhide rug for a long time and finally bought this one after much debate. Please keep in mind it does wear down with foot traffic (8 months in). Cleans easily, too big to be washed but overall very stylish!!

    Read More
    Alex W. November 20, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely terrible, seems like a good quality faux rug but also looks completely fake, I was super disappointed & felt very let down, especially when I found that you can buy the real thing on *** more,

    Read More
    claflin November 20, 2017
  • RAWHIDE BEIGE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME RUG LIKE IT VERY MUCH , WISH I HAD GOT IT BIGGER

    Read More
    CHERYL D. H. November 19, 2017
  • Nice Raw hide rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! this raw hide rug is really nice, it really looks real, it actually looks better than the picture, the brown is a rich expresso and cream. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Inez R. November 18, 2017
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Before I got this rug my living room seemed cold and blunt but now it seems more alive and warm. The quality seems good and it’s nice in touch, though it would be more fluffy/fuzzy to be honest. The material itself is pretty slick as well as the bottom part of this rug will not stay in place on hardwood floors so make sure to use anti-slip padding.

    Read More
    Artur Z November 18, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this rug over and over again should I need another one. I love the look of it and would recommend!

    Read More
    Robin C. November 13, 2017
  • What a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks expensive!!! Soft and very natural looking. Goes with everything!

    Read More
    Lindsay H. November 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and receive so many compliments.

    Read More
    miac November 8, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This rug delivers and is a bargain at this price. We have it in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 7, 2017
  • Works nice with leather
    Verified Purchase

    Soft to relax on by the fireplace

    Read More
    OstkUser865717 November 6, 2017
  • You will love these items.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft texture, size was great... just not the color I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser1301130 November 5, 2017
  • A friendly alternative
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! Since I am an animal lover I was not willing to purchase the real thing so this serves as a fun, cozy compliment to my dining room table.

    Read More
    bigtimeonlineshopper October 30, 2017
  • Decent for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought it for the look and it achieves it -- always draws comments from people thinking it's real. But the rug is pretty thin and coarse, I'm afraid to vacuum it too much for fear of all the "hair" coming off of it. Not the best quality, but I do like it.

    Read More
    Leslie H. October 30, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No its not real but I plan on getting a cat soon so I dont want the cat to destroy it. Lol. Its in a low traffic area and so far it has been holding up well. It lays flat and it is very soft. It looks great and really accents my room. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Lakeysha B. October 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and size. Good color variety

    Read More
    Denise S. October 28, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks like real cowhide! The light color is more beige than white, which is perfect. The pile is not very high but very soft. It needs to lay flat for a while to get the wrinkles out from shipping, it comes rolled on a tube. Otherwise, I’m very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa H. October 27, 2017
  • Love this rug looks beautiful on the floor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a chocolate maple laminate floor, this looks beautiful the colors are just perfect. I was going to use it in the den but it’s bigger than I thought, so I will eventually put it in my living room. It vacuums easily with a stick vac. I have also bought the smaller size for the bedroom. I’m very happy with these purchases.

    Read More
    1deeaz October 25, 2017
  • So Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks awesome in our living room- I wanted something different but also didn't want to pay an arm and a leg- this was the perfect choice. It's a really nice quality rug, and is very easy to vacuum (very important feature in a rug!).

    Read More
    Haley P. October 22, 2017