Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $164.98

At other retailer: $216.99

Save $52.01 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rattan 3-drawer File Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect filer with touch of class for in your home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews and decided this filer might work. I am more than pleasantly surprised by how much nicer it is in person. If is a beautiful filer that adds beauty and hides all my files nicely without the look of standard metal filing cabinets. This is a must have for any mom to file household medical bills, insurances or everything else with the kids. Also perfect for offices that want a touch of class!!!

    Read More
    Shaylene W. July 10, 2017
  • Rattan 3 drawer file
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very disappointed The basket color was much lighter than expected. Very cheaply made. REturned it as quite sure would not last long. Also legs uneven and wobbled terribly

    Read More
    Chris L. May 25, 2017
  • Neat file cabinet, looks really nice in my office.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this was a great purchase at a really good price. looks so nice in my office and you would never think it is a file cabinet. plenty of storage space for my documents. comes already put together and just adds a nice touch to the rm. highly recommend, very sturdy. Thx again O

    Read More
    lisa April 21, 2017
  • not your typical file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    works great with about 10-12 files per basket. It is nice to take out each basket and not have to bend over to file papers

    Read More
    andrew m. December 10, 2016
  • Not your ordinary file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this file cabinet! You don't even have to assemble it out of the box which was a surprise. Loaded my hanging folders and used one basket and have two free baskets. You could use this as a nice storage cabinet to. Nicely made and shipped well. Love it

    Read More
    Pamela B. November 14, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this file cabinet! Finally, I thought, a file cabinet that will look really nice in my house and not like a metal box. Unfortunately, when I took it out of the box, it turned out that the metal frame was defective. It did not sit level on the floor and wobbled back and forth. I was really bummed. I will say that the rattan baskets seemed to be of good quality. They are probably cutting corners on their manufacturing the frame. Sigh. I sent it right back.

    Read More
    Noelle D. July 9, 2016
  • very pleased with this product
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better than I expected and it fits very nicely in my newly re-decorated office

    Read More
    Ingrid B. March 16, 2016
  • works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for keeping a few files close at hand. It is not heavy duty so I would not recommend storing a lot in the baskets. The shelves are particle board and looked cheap to me so I opted to spray paint them black. The shelves now look much better as they match the frame.

    Read More
    shawninca March 15, 2016
  • Rattan 3-drawer File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Would recommend it to anyone who needs a filing cabinet but doesn't want a big metal box

    Read More
    Mike H. January 28, 2016
  • rattan file drawers
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and nice looking but smaller than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. October 2, 2015
  • ckone
    Verified Purchase

    I love this filing cabinet! Just like the description says -- you'll love it too.

    Read More
    Cristen K. September 6, 2015
  • Colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not as pictured. The rattan was more of a light oak color and not the dark and light mixture that is shown. I still kept it since I liked the overall look.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. August 20, 2015
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased, looks exactly as pictured. Plus you can hang files with the liner still inside each basket. Great touch to my home office!

    Read More
    Angela O. August 9, 2015
  • Karen N
    Verified Purchase

    This is made so well as adds a touch of class to a boring office.

    Read More
    Karen N. July 1, 2015
  • not as nice as i anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these for my study but, it appears cheap to me, and not really functional for a lot of files. I didn't go through the hassle of a return & ended up putting downstairs to store video game equipment for the kids.

    Read More
    Michelle D. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful & High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great filing system. I don't understand the other reviews that say it's hard to use, and doesn't fit. These baskets are made for letter-size file folders and come equipped with installed wire tracks. All my folders fit perfectly. - I use the Freedom Filer system. The top is smooth woodgrain and I use it as a shelf;the 3 baskets are thick and made very well. The lining is a linen color and thin enough for use with file folders but thick enough to hold up. The linings are stitched very well with little bow ties in front. I can't say enough good about this filing system. It comes completely assembled - couoldn't be easier to set up and use if someone came packed in the box and carried to my home office! You will not go wrong with purchasing this - it adds class to my home office!

    Read More
    fairgirl88 December 25, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Is a beautiful display . I think is a little over price for what it really is , but it was a wonderful addition to my decor .

    Read More
    kathyprincess July 31, 2013
  • Attractive if my files fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, perfect size for the spot I had in mind. Shelf material could be nicer. However, my standard file folders are just a tiny bit too small, so don't fit on the hangers... but, of course, legal size are too big (didn't expect them to fit, but a little curious as to what size DOES fit). Perhaps this one is just off specs? It's the baskets, not the stand.

    Read More
    designkat100 June 27, 2013
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Baskets will fall right out be careful if full of files. Top isn't even wood, looks much darker than it is,cheaply made. This is way over priced

    Read More
    dlilly11 June 23, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really neat way to keep your files. Love it

    Read More
    suehoyer June 3, 2013
Sponsored Links